Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,851–2,900 of 3,079  1 2 56 57 58 59 60 61 62
Aziz aziz.syammach@du.edu 2 months ago
Josh josh@turntodata.com 2 months ago
Bennie Arkwookerum stephen.miller0500@maillinked.com 2 months ago
Kina Griffiths KinaGriffiths@rich.relucius.com 2 months ago
Korey Harlow demetriuskaufmann@mailcatch.com 2 months ago
David Tomalak tomalakd@msn.com 2 months ago
Briley Manzanares briloran.manzanares@gmail.com 1 month ago
Karen Adkins karen.adkins21@gmail.com 1 month ago
Garry Moreira garrymoreira33@soil.ppoet.com 1 month ago
Louvenia Tang louveniatang87@green.ppoet.com 1 month ago
Justine Faith justinefaith47@lie.ppoet.com 1 month ago
Karolin Caraballo karolincaraballo3@soil.ppoet.com 1 month ago
Glenda Chaffin glendachaffin17@taste.ppoet.com 1 month ago
Zora Gillum sana@rzesyodzywka.pl 1 month ago
James jmorris75230@gmail.com 1 month ago
Alex Nickerson masasurah159@jualtriplekjakarta.com 1 month ago
Noel Medrano oywd@miephu.fun 1 month ago
Jonnie Dieter jonniedieter95@green.ppoet.com 1 month ago
Adalberto Strange adalbertostrange69@pose.ppoet.com 1 month ago
Jeremy jeremy.auerbach@gmail.com 1 month ago
Julia Freame willie.dinan7991@maillinked.com 1 month ago
Julianne Brumfield julianne-brumfield8@vgsceme.sfxmailbox.com 1 month ago
Lily Frueh unyokedfaroffzygj967@nokiamail.com 1 month ago
John Walls johnsanderswalls@gmail.com 1 month ago
Pasquale Kirkwood pasqualekirkwood99@hello.ppoet.com 1 month ago
Greta Robison gretarobison@gmail.com 1 month ago
Traci Kauper bradycinesiasipstcdb903@nokiamail.com 1 month ago
Nicolas Binnie Nicolas.Binnie122@spain.khanhyenvillas.com 1 month ago
John Coghlan howarthadarshey@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Nora Lapointe memorizedpragmatistsdsmd963@nokiamail.com 1 month ago
Emmanuel Hume elsieremiaszmepe@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Estelle Suttor cyndiguinlgib@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Daniella Gonza Ga Gonza daniella.gonzagagonza@ucdenver.edu 1 month ago
Justine Carne angelanassejiyk5@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Tom tom.miller@360railservices.com 1 month ago
Sophie-Min thomsoph09@gmail.com 1 month ago
Shantell Mead shantellmead51@hello.ppoet.com 1 month ago
Aiden Morrell maealycia@goodcoffeemaker.com 1 month ago
Letha McGill rlinetfeedtigh1989@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Jed Umberger genevacaleb@mxp.dns-cloud.net 1 month ago
Raina Casillas bryce.mijovic_5130@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Soon Johns pretpasnucat1980@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Melissa Martin hillmelissamaria@gmail.com 1 month ago
Von Portus leannhamesvzsc@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Bleys Andromeda-Focht bleysaf@gmail.com 1 month ago
Retha Bolinger montecaruso3685@email.viola.gq 1 month ago
Chloe Titheradge careyhankeyxxjp@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Norberto Burdette gesbomosua1985@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Rex Stoker kolpartwine1985@yahoo.com 1 month ago
Star Bevins starbevins22@era.pumez.com 1 month ago
Displaying 2,851–2,900 of 3,079  1 2 56 57 58 59 60 61 62

Board Members

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Darcee Killpack (2020-2023) - Treasurer

Laura Atkinson (2019-2022) - Secretary, Outreach Coordinator

Genie Hays (2020-2023)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021) - Membership

Jackie Phipps (2019-2022) - Social Media

Diego Portillo (2020-2023)

Kaitlyn Scott (2019-2022)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021) - On-site Training

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Advocate

Lucas Kaim Thelen - Web Training Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Website Coordinator

Rich Chamberlain

Doug Haller - Scholarship Chair

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.

See our sponsorship opportunities sheet for more information about how your company can support GIS Colorado.

GOLD SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS

Friends of GIS Colorado

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.