Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,851–2,888 of 2,888  1 2 56 57 58
Aziz aziz.syammach@du.edu 16 days ago
Josh josh@turntodata.com 16 days ago
Bennie Arkwookerum stephen.miller0500@maillinked.com 15 days ago
Kina Griffiths KinaGriffiths@rich.relucius.com 15 days ago
Korey Harlow demetriuskaufmann@mailcatch.com 15 days ago
David Tomalak tomalakd@msn.com 14 days ago
Briley Manzanares briloran.manzanares@gmail.com 13 days ago
Karen Adkins karen.adkins21@gmail.com 11 days ago
Garry Moreira garrymoreira33@soil.ppoet.com 10 days ago
Louvenia Tang louveniatang87@green.ppoet.com 10 days ago
Justine Faith justinefaith47@lie.ppoet.com 10 days ago
Karolin Caraballo karolincaraballo3@soil.ppoet.com 10 days ago
Glenda Chaffin glendachaffin17@taste.ppoet.com 10 days ago
Zora Gillum sana@rzesyodzywka.pl 10 days ago
James jmorris75230@gmail.com 9 days ago
Alex Nickerson masasurah159@jualtriplekjakarta.com 9 days ago
Noel Medrano oywd@miephu.fun 9 days ago
Jonnie Dieter jonniedieter95@green.ppoet.com 8 days ago
Adalberto Strange adalbertostrange69@pose.ppoet.com 7 days ago
Jeremy jeremy.auerbach@gmail.com 5 days ago
Julia Freame willie.dinan7991@maillinked.com 5 days ago
Julianne Brumfield julianne-brumfield8@vgsceme.sfxmailbox.com 5 days ago
Lily Frueh unyokedfaroffzygj967@nokiamail.com 5 days ago
John Walls johnsanderswalls@gmail.com 4 days ago
Pasquale Kirkwood pasqualekirkwood99@hello.ppoet.com 4 days ago
Greta Robison gretarobison@gmail.com 4 days ago
Traci Kauper bradycinesiasipstcdb903@nokiamail.com 4 days ago
Nicolas Binnie Nicolas.Binnie122@spain.khanhyenvillas.com 3 days ago
John Coghlan howarthadarshey@yahoo.com 2 days ago
Nora Lapointe memorizedpragmatistsdsmd963@nokiamail.com 2 days ago
Emmanuel Hume elsieremiaszmepe@yahoo.com 2 days ago
Estelle Suttor cyndiguinlgib@yahoo.com 2 days ago
Daniella Gonza Ga Gonza daniella.gonzagagonza@ucdenver.edu 2 days ago
Justine Carne angelanassejiyk5@yahoo.com 1 day ago
Tom tom.miller@360railservices.com 1 day ago
Sophie-Min thomsoph09@gmail.com 1 day ago
Shantell Mead shantellmead51@hello.ppoet.com 4 hours,52 minutes ago
Aiden Morrell maealycia@goodcoffeemaker.com 3 hours,39 minutes ago
Displaying 2,851–2,888 of 2,888  1 2 56 57 58

Board Members

2019-2020

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Laura Atkinson (2019-2022) - Secretary, Outreach Coordinator

Rachel Medina (2018-2021) - Membership

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Jackie Phipps (2019-2022)

Kaitlyn Scott (2019-2022)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Lucas Kaim Thelen - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Website Coordinator

Doug Haller - Scholarship Chair

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.

See our sponsorship opportunities sheet for more information about how your company can support GIS Colorado.

GOLD SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS

Friends of GIS Colorado

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.