Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,501–2,550 of 3,079  1 2 49 50 51 52 53 61 62
Derrick Frese dfrese@innovateteam.com 7 months ago
Lou Vanzetti Lou-Vanzetti@toviqrosadi.kategoriblog.com 7 months ago
Barrett Whaley johniejulius@kovezero.com 7 months ago
Nadine Altman jmdrz123+r@gmail.com 7 months ago
Dillon Whitesides anna@bestkonto.pl 7 months ago
Mike Hudgens Mike_Hudgens@toviqrosadi.beritahajidanumroh.com 7 months ago
Tabatha Bazley TabathaBazley21@its.ppoet.com 7 months ago
Eduardo Elphinstone Eduardo-Elphinstone@toviqrosadi.kategoriblog.com 7 months ago
Ken Morrow kendal.morrow@ucdenver.edu 7 months ago
Lingbloom joshlingbloom@gmail.com 7 months ago
Montoia smontoia@archuletacounty.org 7 months ago
Nenita Urbina n.urbina@outlook.com 6 months ago
Edison O'Dowd Edison_O'Dowd@rich.relucius.com 6 months ago
Tom Pickren tom.pickren@mapittoday.com 6 months ago
Campbell mcampbell@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Smith fmsmith2@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Max tarenina@gmail.com 6 months ago
Rocio Manriquez rnmanriquez@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Wynnetta Bia jellyflowers18@gmail.com 6 months ago
Nelson ifnelson@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Estes maestes@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Cazier bccazier@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Cecil mbcecil@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Piana jlpiana@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Jamie Curtis curtis.jamie97@gmail.com 6 months ago
Fitzgerald mdfitzgerald@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Iron Shell nkironshell@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Crowley wscrowley@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Cole hscole@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Drew kdrew500@gmail.com 6 months ago
Englund seenglund@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Herby johnson herbyjohnson21@yahoo.com 6 months ago
Dickinson mjdickinson@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
Tomlinson ztomlinsonco@gmail.com 6 months ago
Betty Swafford ezraaird@vacuus.gq 6 months ago
Merlin Kramer reinaldo@kualalumpurtravel.network 6 months ago
michael pavey michael.pavey@jacobs.com 6 months ago
Antonia Jim aljim1@fortlewis.edu 6 months ago
DEACON ASPINWALL daspinwall@ci.alamosa.co.us 6 months ago
Tabitha Town 1walker1992@directbox.com 6 months ago
GINA Brewer-Mills gina.brewer-mills@aiworldwide.com 6 months ago
Ingrid Sandberg ias@shanwil.com 6 months ago
Barrett Richards jerivowlfger@aol.com 6 months ago
Ina Priest kkokkkkkoo425@mail.ru 6 months ago
Kraig Stricklin christopherbrown451@yahoo.com 6 months ago
Myra Carter myra.carter@durangogov.org 6 months ago
Jennifer Petit jennifer.petit@wowinc.com 6 months ago
j.wasson jeremy.w.wasson@leidos.com 6 months ago
Christopher Talbot talbot1188@gmail.com 6 months ago
Allison Bohlman aabohlman@gmail.com 6 months ago
Displaying 2,501–2,550 of 3,079  1 2 49 50 51 52 53 61 62

Board Members

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Darcee Killpack (2020-2023) - Treasurer

Laura Atkinson (2019-2022) - Secretary, Outreach Coordinator

Genie Hays (2020-2023)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021) - Membership

Jackie Phipps (2019-2022) - Social Media

Diego Portillo (2020-2023)

Kaitlyn Scott (2019-2022)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021) - On-site Training

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Advocate

Lucas Kaim Thelen - Web Training Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Website Coordinator

Rich Chamberlain

Doug Haller - Scholarship Chair

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.

See our sponsorship opportunities sheet for more information about how your company can support GIS Colorado.

GOLD SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS

Friends of GIS Colorado

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.