Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,501–2,550 of 2,563  1 2 49 50 51 52
Bernard jerome.bernard@co.laplata.co.us 21 days ago
Richardson matthew.richardson@co.laplata.co.us 21 days ago
Derrick Frese dgfrese@gmail.com 21 days ago
Lou Vanzetti Lou-Vanzetti@toviqrosadi.kategoriblog.com 21 days ago
Barrett Whaley johniejulius@kovezero.com 21 days ago
Nadine Altman jmdrz123+r@gmail.com 21 days ago
Dillon Whitesides anna@bestkonto.pl 19 days ago
Mike Hudgens Mike_Hudgens@toviqrosadi.beritahajidanumroh.com 18 days ago
Tabatha Bazley TabathaBazley21@its.ppoet.com 18 days ago
Eduardo Elphinstone Eduardo-Elphinstone@toviqrosadi.kategoriblog.com 17 days ago
Ken Morrow kendal.morrow@ucdenver.edu 17 days ago
Lingbloom joshlingbloom@gmail.com 17 days ago
Montoia smontoia@archuletacounty.org 16 days ago
Nenita Urbina n.urbina@outlook.com 15 days ago
Edison O'Dowd Edison_O'Dowd@rich.relucius.com 14 days ago
Tom Pickren tom.pickren@mapittoday.com 13 days ago
Campbell mcampbell@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Smith fmsmith2@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Max tarenina@gmail.com 13 days ago
Rocio Manriquez rnmanriquez@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Wynnetta Bia jellyflowers18@gmail.com 13 days ago
Nelson ifnelson@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Estes maestes@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Cazier bccazier@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Cecil mbcecil@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Piana jlpiana@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Jamie Curtis curtis.jamie97@gmail.com 13 days ago
Fitzgerald mdfitzgerald@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Iron Shell nkironshell@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Crowley wscrowley@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Cole hscole@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Drew kdrew500@gmail.com 13 days ago
Englund seenglund@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Herby johnson herbyjohnson21@yahoo.com 13 days ago
Dickinson mjdickinson@fortlewis.edu 13 days ago
Tomlinson ztomlinsonco@gmail.com 13 days ago
Betty Swafford ezraaird@vacuus.gq 10 days ago
Merlin Kramer reinaldo@kualalumpurtravel.network 9 days ago
michael pavey michael.pavey@jacobs.com 8 days ago
Antonia Jim aljim1@fortlewis.edu 8 days ago
DEACON ASPINWALL daspinwall@ci.alamosa.co.us 8 days ago
Tabitha Town 1walker1992@directbox.com 8 days ago
GINA Brewer-Mills gina.brewer-mills@aiworldwide.com 7 days ago
Ingrid Sandberg ias@shanwil.com 7 days ago
Barrett Richards jerivowlfger@aol.com 7 days ago
Ina Priest kkokkkkkoo425@mail.ru 6 days ago
Kraig Stricklin christopherbrown451@yahoo.com 4 days ago
Myra Carter myra.carter@durangogov.org 3 days ago
Jennifer Petit jennifer.petit@wowinc.com 2 days ago
j.wasson jeremy.w.wasson@leidos.com 2 days ago
Displaying 2,501–2,550 of 2,563  1 2 49 50 51 52

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.


GOLD SPONSORS



 


BRONZE SPONSORS




Friends of GIS Colorado



Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.