Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,351–2,400 of 2,888  1 2 46 47 48 49 50 57 58
Jeffery Johansen JefferyJohansen5@misc.baburn.com 10 months ago
Walter McConnell widnneuk84062840@163.com 10 months ago
Neil Calvert dayonettenanje@gmail.com 10 months ago
Dotty Mault terfninilis1978@calvinkleinbragas.com 10 months ago
Luciana Lodewyckx dextmetticon1981@calvinkleinbragas.com 10 months ago
Shonda Carner mikaellatryasoguzova@bk.ru 10 months ago
Clarita Turpin me.rana.m.j.o.n.at.h.anchuip.ak.i.st.an.ih.e@gmail.com 9 months ago
Amparo Schott agenaduq@misi-qq.org 9 months ago
Filomena Killough bailyaiv@gmail.com 9 months ago
John Pulick jpulick@uccs.edu 9 months ago
Antwan Polanco belikovaftandin@list.ru 9 months ago
Elton Levesque muhlisasentyurihina@bk.ru 9 months ago
Louie Clements akimochkinaarjela@mail.ua 9 months ago
Georgetta Castro hosicks@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Chris Gibbons christiangibbons47@gmail.com 9 months ago
Kari Knowles kknowles@lmata.net 9 months ago
Dave Watson dwatson@bouldercounty.org 9 months ago
Ludie Reinke elillixia@gmail.com 9 months ago
Kim Meyer kmeyer@townofjohnstown.com 9 months ago
Mike Mallo mmallo@comcast.net 9 months ago
Pablo Whittington helaineefrain@kovezero.com 9 months ago
Frances Nieto FrancesNieto77@life.wpgun.com 9 months ago
Darwin Daddario jemimaspooner@gmail.com 9 months ago
Gertrude Emert ahmedcandelaria@muskgrow.com 9 months ago
dansby Benedict dansbybenedict@gmail.com 9 months ago
Dinah Leech fenitoweuenn@gmail.com 9 months ago
Berniece Fitzhardinge ogymanith@gmail.com 9 months ago
Chong Bachus Chongvqpp1139@watpho.online 9 months ago
Christine Velez christine.velez@ucdenver.edu 9 months ago
Juan Rosenberger bazile20172018@mail.ru 9 months ago
Venus Steven VenusSteven@root.scoldly.com 9 months ago
Hayley Miller hmiller@esri.com 9 months ago
David Mulhern dmullhern@esri.com 9 months ago
Todd Sanford todd@polygonsun.com 9 months ago
Kimberley Denney kimberley.denney@atlantic.tech 9 months ago
Millie Lukis delilahpolnaunfge@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Sylvester Richey josephinevicoryrryq@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Dyan Stott DyanStott@tree.variots.com 9 months ago
Allison Corner stephinebottenawhi@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Tera Deamer meagan@expub.info 9 months ago
Ezequiel Viner stefaniegranstromfhay@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Justin Grayburn gburn84@gmail.com 9 months ago
Vida Jacobs nickoleankromnmkf@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Chad Carey Chad.Carey@terrabuilders.com 9 months ago
Elise Brooker nanceynowackhmhd@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Edith Hawk EdithHawk@array.scarbour.com 9 months ago
Brady Penson BradyPenson@array.scarbour.com 9 months ago
Todd Barr tbarr@solspec.io 9 months ago
Jessica Ramirez jessica.ramirez@usda.gov 9 months ago
Rosalina Brodzky grweuiogiqq12323@mail.ru 9 months ago
Displaying 2,351–2,400 of 2,888  1 2 46 47 48 49 50 57 58

Board Members

2019-2020

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Laura Atkinson (2019-2022) - Secretary, Outreach Coordinator

Rachel Medina (2018-2021) - Membership

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Jackie Phipps (2019-2022)

Kaitlyn Scott (2019-2022)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Lucas Kaim Thelen - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Website Coordinator

Doug Haller - Scholarship Chair

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.

See our sponsorship opportunities sheet for more information about how your company can support GIS Colorado.

GOLD SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS

Friends of GIS Colorado

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.