Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,351–2,400 of 3,079  1 2 46 47 48 49 50 61 62
Jeffery Johansen JefferyJohansen5@misc.baburn.com 11 months ago
Walter McConnell widnneuk84062840@163.com 11 months ago
Neil Calvert dayonettenanje@gmail.com 11 months ago
Dotty Mault terfninilis1978@calvinkleinbragas.com 11 months ago
Luciana Lodewyckx dextmetticon1981@calvinkleinbragas.com 11 months ago
Shonda Carner mikaellatryasoguzova@bk.ru 11 months ago
Clarita Turpin me.rana.m.j.o.n.at.h.anchuip.ak.i.st.an.ih.e@gmail.com 11 months ago
Amparo Schott agenaduq@misi-qq.org 11 months ago
Filomena Killough bailyaiv@gmail.com 11 months ago
John Pulick jpulick@uccs.edu 11 months ago
Antwan Polanco belikovaftandin@list.ru 11 months ago
Elton Levesque muhlisasentyurihina@bk.ru 11 months ago
Louie Clements akimochkinaarjela@mail.ua 11 months ago
Georgetta Castro hosicks@yahoo.com 11 months ago
Chris Gibbons christiangibbons47@gmail.com 11 months ago
Kari Knowles kknowles@lmata.net 11 months ago
Dave Watson dwatson@bouldercounty.org 11 months ago
Ludie Reinke elillixia@gmail.com 11 months ago
Kim Meyer kmeyer@townofjohnstown.com 11 months ago
Mike Mallo mmallo@comcast.net 11 months ago
Pablo Whittington helaineefrain@kovezero.com 11 months ago
Frances Nieto FrancesNieto77@life.wpgun.com 11 months ago
Darwin Daddario jemimaspooner@gmail.com 11 months ago
Gertrude Emert ahmedcandelaria@muskgrow.com 11 months ago
dansby Benedict dansbybenedict@gmail.com 11 months ago
Dinah Leech fenitoweuenn@gmail.com 11 months ago
Berniece Fitzhardinge ogymanith@gmail.com 11 months ago
Chong Bachus Chongvqpp1139@watpho.online 11 months ago
Christine Velez christine.velez@ucdenver.edu 11 months ago
Juan Rosenberger bazile20172018@mail.ru 11 months ago
Venus Steven VenusSteven@root.scoldly.com 11 months ago
Hayley Miller hmiller@esri.com 11 months ago
David Mulhern dmullhern@esri.com 11 months ago
Todd Sanford todd@polygonsun.com 11 months ago
Kimberley Denney kimberley.denney@atlantic.tech 11 months ago
Millie Lukis delilahpolnaunfge@yahoo.com 11 months ago
Sylvester Richey josephinevicoryrryq@yahoo.com 11 months ago
Dyan Stott DyanStott@tree.variots.com 11 months ago
Allison Corner stephinebottenawhi@yahoo.com 10 months ago
Tera Deamer meagan@expub.info 10 months ago
Ezequiel Viner stefaniegranstromfhay@yahoo.com 10 months ago
Justin Grayburn gburn84@gmail.com 10 months ago
Vida Jacobs nickoleankromnmkf@yahoo.com 10 months ago
Chad Carey Chad.Carey@terrabuilders.com 10 months ago
Elise Brooker nanceynowackhmhd@yahoo.com 10 months ago
Edith Hawk EdithHawk@array.scarbour.com 10 months ago
Brady Penson BradyPenson@array.scarbour.com 10 months ago
Todd Barr tbarr@solspec.io 10 months ago
Jessica Ramirez jessica.ramirez@usda.gov 10 months ago
Rosalina Brodzky grweuiogiqq12323@mail.ru 10 months ago
Displaying 2,351–2,400 of 3,079  1 2 46 47 48 49 50 61 62

Board Members

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Darcee Killpack (2020-2023) - Treasurer

Laura Atkinson (2019-2022) - Secretary, Outreach Coordinator

Genie Hays (2020-2023)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021) - Membership

Jackie Phipps (2019-2022) - Social Media

Diego Portillo (2020-2023)

Kaitlyn Scott (2019-2022)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021) - On-site Training

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Advocate

Lucas Kaim Thelen - Web Training Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Website Coordinator

Rich Chamberlain

Doug Haller - Scholarship Chair

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.

See our sponsorship opportunities sheet for more information about how your company can support GIS Colorado.

GOLD SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS

Friends of GIS Colorado

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.