Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,201–2,250 of 2,332  1 2 43 44 45 46 47
Florine Petersen Florine_Petersen96@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 2 months ago
Otilia Westmoreland Otilia_Westmoreland@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 2 months ago
Justin Hewlett Justin_Hewlett28@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 2 months ago
Hazel Skemp Hazel_Skemp28@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 2 months ago
Jaclyn Graf Jaclyn_Graf@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 2 months ago
Jasmine Reuter Jasmine.Reuter1@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 2 months ago
Nikole Swanson Nikole.Swanson24@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 2 months ago
Michele Primm Michele-Primm40@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 2 months ago
Lynell Addy Lynell-Addy@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 2 months ago
Willard Remley Willard.Remley@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 2 months ago
Gudrun Dodd Gudrun.Dodd@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 2 months ago
Harvey Fain Harvey.Fain15@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 2 months ago
Jess Vanderpool Jess-Vanderpool4@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 2 months ago
Ali Dewees Ali_Dewees16@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 2 months ago
Elizabeth Crawley elizabeth.crawley@gmail.com 2 months ago
Jenna Fischer jenna.n.fischer@gmail.com 2 months ago
Erik Potter, MS, GISP erik.potter@aiworldwide.com 2 months ago
Matt Lancaster malancaster@corelogic.com 2 months ago
Giess jolenegiess.jg@gmail.com 2 months ago
Heather Pasch heather.pasch@aecom.com 2 months ago
Royal Koepsell royal.koepsell@peakspatial.com 2 months ago
Casey jcasey@douglas.co.us 2 months ago
Brad Garone bradgarone@gmail.com 2 months ago
Julie Barrett julie.barrett.gis@gmail.com 2 months ago
Amy Branstetter abranste@douglas.co.us 2 months ago
Robert Garriga rgarriga@jeffco.us 2 months ago
Gail Stere gis4me19@gmail.com 2 months ago
Mark Rankin rankin.mark@gmail.com 2 months ago
Tricia Silvestri tsilvestri10@gmail.com 2 months ago
Don Parkison dlparkison@gmail.com 2 months ago
Jim Casey jccasey@gmail.com 2 months ago
Kasia Shipsky bolorado2000@gmail.com 2 months ago
Gasser jgasser27@gmail.com 2 months ago
Jeff Liedtke jliedtke@esri.com 2 months ago
Callie Levi vuzahbiequ@bestmailonline.com 2 months ago
Wilton Ervin r.e.servar.h.ot.el.3@gmail.com 2 months ago
Michelle Maddox carmellafugate@freelance-france.eu 1 month ago
Alba Mireles Alba-Mireles@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 1 month ago
Jacob Mark jacobaamark@gmail.com 1 month ago
Modesto Butterfield Modesto.Butterfield@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 1 month ago
Summers asummers@drcog.org 1 month ago
Kate Watkins kwatkins@jeffco.us 1 month ago
Ila Grout Ila.Grout89@merkle72.universallightkeys.com 1 month ago
Daniel Hammen daniel.hammen@outlook.com 1 month ago
Ken Schlieper kschlieper@petrotek.com 1 month ago
Hollie Salter Hollie_Salter@thede.tastyarabicacoffee.com 1 month ago
Michael Proctor mproctor3267@gmail.com 1 month ago
Meredith Reckert greengoddess66!@icloud.com 1 month ago
Alina Shemetova ashemetova@SM-energy.com 1 month ago
Meagan Wilkins aleisha@g.brainboostingsupplements.org 1 month ago
Displaying 2,201–2,250 of 2,332  1 2 43 44 45 46 47

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.


GOLD SPONSORS



 


Friends of GIS Colorado



Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.