Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,201–2,235 of 2,235  1 2 43 44 45
Susan Crick susancricksmith@gmail.com 13 days ago
Florine Petersen Florine_Petersen96@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 12 days ago
Otilia Westmoreland Otilia_Westmoreland@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 12 days ago
Justin Hewlett Justin_Hewlett28@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 12 days ago
Hazel Skemp Hazel_Skemp28@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 12 days ago
Jaclyn Graf Jaclyn_Graf@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 12 days ago
Jasmine Reuter Jasmine.Reuter1@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 12 days ago
Nikole Swanson Nikole.Swanson24@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 12 days ago
Michele Primm Michele-Primm40@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 12 days ago
Lynell Addy Lynell-Addy@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 12 days ago
Willard Remley Willard.Remley@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 12 days ago
Gudrun Dodd Gudrun.Dodd@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 11 days ago
Harvey Fain Harvey.Fain15@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 11 days ago
Jess Vanderpool Jess-Vanderpool4@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 11 days ago
Ali Dewees Ali_Dewees16@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 11 days ago
Elizabeth Crawley elizabeth.crawley@gmail.com 11 days ago
Jenna Fischer jenna.n.fischer@gmail.com 9 days ago
Erik Potter, MS, GISP erik.potter@aiworldwide.com 7 days ago
Matt Lancaster malancaster@corelogic.com 4 days ago
Giess jolenegiess.jg@gmail.com 4 days ago
Heather Pasch heather.pasch@aecom.com 3 days ago
Royal Koepsell royal.koepsell@peakspatial.com 3 days ago
Casey jcasey@douglas.co.us 3 days ago
Brad Garone bradgarone@gmail.com 2 days ago
Julie Barrett julie.barrett.gis@gmail.com 2 days ago
Amy Branstetter abranste@douglas.co.us 2 days ago
Robert Garriga rgarriga@jeffco.us 1 day ago
Gail Stere gis4me19@gmail.com 1 day ago
Mark Rankin rankin.mark@gmail.com 1 day ago
Tricia Silvestri tsilvestri10@gmail.com 1 day ago
Don Parkison dlparkison@gmail.com 1 day ago
Jim Casey jccasey@gmail.com 1 day ago
Kasia Shipsky bolorado2000@gmail.com 1 day ago
Gasser jgasser27@gmail.com 1 day ago
Jeff Liedtke jliedtke@esri.com 15 hours,2 minutes ago
Displaying 2,201–2,235 of 2,235  1 2 43 44 45

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.


GOLD SPONSORS






Friends of GIS Colorado



Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.