Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,151–2,200 of 2,475  1 2 42 43 44 45 46 49 50
Brittney Dearborn succprovjejour1976@poczta.pl 8 months ago
Burton Havens heshouk83678@163.com 8 months ago
Shellie Eusebio ranjif5789@163.com 8 months ago
Robt Steel zhuotafett625296@163.com 8 months ago
Garret G ggiordano@brightonco.gov 8 months ago
Tatiana Grainger yulengpafr170236@163.com 8 months ago
Stephen Hill stephenbhill@outlook.com 8 months ago
Enrique Null yinxunwam96242@163.com 8 months ago
Tricia Fitzgibbons curt.anthony@mail.com 8 months ago
Emily Carpenter emily.rae.carpenter@gmail.com 8 months ago
Clay Dods sobolevalaurina1990@mail.ru 8 months ago
Royal Koepsell amsrm2018@gmail.com 7 months ago
Mamie Jeppesen Mamie.Jeppesen@thede.tastyarabicacoffee.com 7 months ago
Kelley Duggan Kelley_Duggan@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 7 months ago
Avery Wilbanks Avery_Wilbanks58@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 7 months ago
Foster Veal Foster.Veal@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Logan Nance Logan_Nance@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Dani Dagostino Dani.Dagostino@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 7 months ago
Boyce Stillings Boyce-Stillings@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Kisha Mickens Kisha.Mickens@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 7 months ago
Hallie Slone Hallie-Slone@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Evie Mowery xundixiji315948@163.com 7 months ago
Terry Garlock si76498229@163.com 7 months ago
Beau Niblock niblockbh@icloud.com 7 months ago
William Enright william.enright@colorado.edu 7 months ago
Penelope Weymouth christenafrateriikd@yahoo.com 7 months ago
Lane Landseer vyasiliysom6m@mail.ru 7 months ago
Bethany Crookes leilanitroianifwqz@yahoo.com 7 months ago
Prince Macansh aiko@most-wanted-stuff.com 7 months ago
Gale Kroll muzhe9064751374@163.com 7 months ago
Hammen azureus485@gmail.com 7 months ago
Rodolfo Carone Rodolfo.Carone@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 7 months ago
Noel Lapp Noel.Lapp30@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Darrel Hidalgo Darrel_Hidalgo@thede.tastyarabicacoffee.com 7 months ago
Erna Osborn Erna_Osborn@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Benedict Humffray Benedict-Humffray54@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Osvaldo Hopwood Osvaldo_Hopwood@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Andy Howland Andy-Howland@thede.tastyarabicacoffee.com 7 months ago
Melissa Grove mgrove@auroragov.org 7 months ago
Cecila Barham georgianna@mauriss.xyz 7 months ago
James Winegar jameswinegar@live.com 7 months ago
Eunice Checchi Eunice-Checchi@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Klaudia Gamble Klaudia.Gamble@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Oliva Madgwick Oliva.Madgwick48@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Melva Noggle Melva_Noggle79@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Susan Crick susancricksmith@gmail.com 7 months ago
Florine Petersen Florine_Petersen96@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Otilia Westmoreland Otilia_Westmoreland@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 7 months ago
Justin Hewlett Justin_Hewlett28@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 7 months ago
Hazel Skemp Hazel_Skemp28@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 7 months ago
Displaying 2,151–2,200 of 2,475  1 2 42 43 44 45 46 49 50

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.


GOLD SPONSORS



 


BRONZE SPONSORS




Friends of GIS Colorado



Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.