Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 2,151–2,200 of 2,235  1 2 42 43 44 45
Walck mwalck@esri.com 1 month ago
John Londo john.londo@jacobs.com 1 month ago
Maegan Blansett maeganblansett@planitgeo.com 1 month ago
Fae Deuchar Fae-Deuchar@erdley62.roastedtastyfood.com 1 month ago
Dana Alia pwmscadmin@bouldercolorado.gov 1 month ago
Brittney Dearborn succprovjejour1976@poczta.pl 1 month ago
Burton Havens heshouk83678@163.com 1 month ago
Shellie Eusebio ranjif5789@163.com 1 month ago
Robt Steel zhuotafett625296@163.com 1 month ago
Garret G ggiordano@brightonco.gov 1 month ago
Tatiana Grainger yulengpafr170236@163.com 1 month ago
Stephen Hill stephenbhill@outlook.com 1 month ago
Enrique Null yinxunwam96242@163.com 1 month ago
Tricia Fitzgibbons curt.anthony@mail.com 1 month ago
Emily Carpenter emily.rae.carpenter@gmail.com 1 month ago
Clay Dods sobolevalaurina1990@mail.ru 1 month ago
Royal Koepsell amsrm2018@gmail.com 1 month ago
Mamie Jeppesen Mamie.Jeppesen@thede.tastyarabicacoffee.com 1 month ago
Kelley Duggan Kelley_Duggan@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 1 month ago
Avery Wilbanks Avery_Wilbanks58@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 1 month ago
Foster Veal Foster.Veal@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 1 month ago
Logan Nance Logan_Nance@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 30 days ago
Dani Dagostino Dani.Dagostino@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 30 days ago
Boyce Stillings Boyce-Stillings@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 30 days ago
Kisha Mickens Kisha.Mickens@gentleman99.modernsailorclothes.com 30 days ago
Hallie Slone Hallie-Slone@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 30 days ago
Evie Mowery xundixiji315948@163.com 30 days ago
Terry Garlock si76498229@163.com 29 days ago
Beau Niblock niblockbh@icloud.com 29 days ago
William Enright william.enright@colorado.edu 28 days ago
Penelope Weymouth christenafrateriikd@yahoo.com 26 days ago
Lane Landseer vyasiliysom6m@mail.ru 26 days ago
Bethany Crookes leilanitroianifwqz@yahoo.com 22 days ago
Prince Macansh aiko@most-wanted-stuff.com 20 days ago
Gale Kroll muzhe9064751374@163.com 18 days ago
Hammen azureus485@gmail.com 18 days ago
Rodolfo Carone Rodolfo.Carone@protasewich23.newpopularwatches.com 17 days ago
Noel Lapp Noel.Lapp30@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 17 days ago
Darrel Hidalgo Darrel_Hidalgo@thede.tastyarabicacoffee.com 16 days ago
Erna Osborn Erna_Osborn@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 16 days ago
Benedict Humffray Benedict-Humffray54@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 16 days ago
Osvaldo Hopwood Osvaldo_Hopwood@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 16 days ago
Andy Howland Andy-Howland@thede.tastyarabicacoffee.com 15 days ago
Melissa Grove mgrove@auroragov.org 15 days ago
Cecila Barham georgianna@mauriss.xyz 14 days ago
James Winegar jameswinegar@live.com 14 days ago
Eunice Checchi Eunice-Checchi@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 13 days ago
Klaudia Gamble Klaudia.Gamble@buntyn11.ceramiccoffecups.com 13 days ago
Oliva Madgwick Oliva.Madgwick48@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 13 days ago
Melva Noggle Melva_Noggle79@ryals.ceramiccoffecups.com 13 days ago
Displaying 2,151–2,200 of 2,235  1 2 42 43 44 45

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.


GOLD SPONSORS






Friends of GIS Colorado



Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.