Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.

Displaying 1,851–1,900 of 2,281  1 2 36 37 38 39 40 45 46
Meaghan Lucas 9 months ago
Cyril Salgado 9 months ago
Taren Silvis 9 months ago
Gabe Langdon 9 months ago
Phil Harrison 9 months ago
Ahmad Atherton 9 months ago
Michal Frewin 9 months ago
Tamera Mixon 9 months ago
Winston Munz 9 months ago
Carson Hager 9 months ago
Jonathan Bode 9 months ago
Jani Abdullah 9 months ago
Liz Swaim 9 months ago
Mollie Farnham 9 months ago
Theresa Gagner 9 months ago
Silas Kaczmarek 9 months ago
Nicolas Anzellini 9 months ago
Lakeisha Frayne 9 months ago
Stefan Hodges-Kluck 9 months ago
Alison Ochoa 8 months ago
Pedro Jaeger 8 months ago
Edwardo Labonte 8 months ago
Brianna Jacoby 8 months ago
Elva Meeks 8 months ago
Ernestina Tenney 8 months ago
Mora Ralston 8 months ago
Leora Gerber 8 months ago
Thalia Ridley 8 months ago
Dillon Ohrt 8 months ago
Della Stitt 8 months ago
Cleveland Deaton 8 months ago
Rickey Harkness 8 months ago
Roscoe Delancey 8 months ago
Novella Bosanquet 8 months ago
Tahlia Zachary 8 months ago
Louann Batchelor 8 months ago
Carey Mcneil 8 months ago
Joni Hash 8 months ago
Arlette Cosgrove 8 months ago
Robin Wilson 8 months ago
Kristal Herrin 8 months ago
Pepper McClenahan 8 months ago
Gia Trammell 8 months ago
Keith Goates 8 months ago
Paul Hoeffler 8 months ago
Francisco Velasquez 8 months ago
Maisie Eldred 8 months ago
Cathern Astudillo 8 months ago
Lara Heymann 8 months ago
Elissa Ogles 8 months ago
Displaying 1,851–1,900 of 2,281  1 2 36 37 38 39 40 45 46

Board Members


Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.


GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.


Friends of GIS Colorado

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at