Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1,851–1,900 of 2,281  1 2 36 37 38 39 40 45 46
Meaghan Lucas employment@f-w.com 9 months ago
Cyril Salgado cyril.salgado18@h.bali-traveller.com 9 months ago
Taren Silvis taren_silvis24@g.dietingadvise.club 9 months ago
Gabe Langdon gabelangdon@gmail.com 9 months ago
Phil Harrison moblesh@gmail.com 9 months ago
Ahmad Atherton jpeohhbum@hotmail.com 9 months ago
Michal Frewin bwjuqqwbuw@hotmail.com 9 months ago
Tamera Mixon olegwlvf@mail.ru 9 months ago
Winston Munz bvkhqhfiv@hotmail.com 9 months ago
Carson Hager liza.1996n2@mail.ru 9 months ago
Jonathan Bode jonathanrbode@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Jani Abdullah rubanisycl@mail.ru 9 months ago
Liz Swaim lswaim@itascadenver.com 9 months ago
Mollie Farnham mollie_farnham@a.gsasearchenginerankerhelp.com 9 months ago
Theresa Gagner aaron.rodriguez0898@hostmaster.bid 9 months ago
Silas Kaczmarek agneskleeman@spamavert.com 9 months ago
Nicolas Anzellini nanzellini@gasdetectionco.com 9 months ago
Lakeisha Frayne lakeisha.frayne@g.coloncleanse.club 9 months ago
Stefan Hodges-Kluck shodgeskluck@gmail.com 9 months ago
Alison Ochoa alison.ochoa74@e.gsasearchenginerankersocialser.com 8 months ago
Pedro Jaeger barbie20172018@mail.ru 8 months ago
Edwardo Labonte edwardolabonte@platinum.codyting.com 8 months ago
Brianna Jacoby briannajacoby9@edu.frequiry.com 8 months ago
Elva Meeks elva.meeks@root.iskba.com 8 months ago
Ernestina Tenney ernestinatenney20@groups.consored.com 8 months ago
Mora Ralston mora.ralston14@root.iskba.com 8 months ago
Leora Gerber chuyiv830124@163.com 8 months ago
Thalia Ridley cemail@lmail.website 8 months ago
Dillon Ohrt dohrt@suncor.com 8 months ago
Della Stitt daoyuub337594@163.com 8 months ago
Cleveland Deaton richard.levron1532@boxa.host 8 months ago
Rickey Harkness bailey20172018@mail.ru 8 months ago
Roscoe Delancey beula@g.gsasearchenginerankersocialser.com 8 months ago
Novella Bosanquet nianpiaoshan100948@163.com 8 months ago
Tahlia Zachary larry.workman7434@intomail.bid 8 months ago
Louann Batchelor zhuanyongju4403@163.com 8 months ago
Carey Mcneil trudie@a.gsasearchenginerankerhelp.com 8 months ago
Joni Hash ddukprk2@bursa303.win 8 months ago
Arlette Cosgrove arlette.cosgrove@omersa.ceramicsouvenirs.com 8 months ago
Robin Wilson rmwilson217@live.com 8 months ago
Kristal Herrin dorotheadoran@web-ideal.fr 8 months ago
Pepper McClenahan pmcclenahan@millikenco.gov 8 months ago
Gia Trammell elliottlefebvre@muehlacker.tk 8 months ago
Keith Goates keithg@gtomapping.com 8 months ago
Paul Hoeffler paul@paulhoeffler.com 8 months ago
Francisco Velasquez ciscovelasquez@gmail.com 8 months ago
Maisie Eldred sukat@circlebpo.com 8 months ago
Cathern Astudillo lipaoo95996@163.com 8 months ago
Lara Heymann minhaz@circlebpo.com 8 months ago
Elissa Ogles mammiedeen@info-radio.ml 8 months ago
Displaying 1,851–1,900 of 2,281  1 2 36 37 38 39 40 45 46

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.


GOLD SPONSORS






Friends of GIS Colorado



Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.