Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.

Displaying 1,551–1,600 of 2,160  1 2 30 31 32 33 34 43 44
Staci Weller 1 year,4 months ago
Marcelino Mohr 1 year,4 months ago
Cecelia Morrissey 1 year,4 months ago
Manuel Rodriguez 1 year,4 months ago
Anton Lund 1 year,4 months ago
Christine Newberry 1 year,4 months ago
Grady Durr 1 year,4 months ago
Derick Hooley 1 year,4 months ago
Luca Heaton 1 year,4 months ago
Darryl Peoples 1 year,4 months ago
Dallas Iliffe 1 year,4 months ago
Drew Stoll 1 year,4 months ago
Katherina Robson 1 year,4 months ago
Guadalupe Rosenhain 1 year,4 months ago
Tobias Behan 1 year,4 months ago
Lena Costello 1 year,4 months ago
Hosea Longstreet 1 year,4 months ago
Andrew Steel 1 year,4 months ago
Tabatha Waldron 1 year,4 months ago
Scot Stout 1 year,4 months ago
Lynn 1 year,4 months ago
Jeff Hoffman 1 year,4 months ago
Stephania Baumgartner 1 year,4 months ago
Charles Bailey 1 year,4 months ago
Dixie Ray 1 year,4 months ago
Fredericka Stark 1 year,4 months ago
Zelda Schoenberg 1 year,4 months ago
Marion Medlock 1 year,4 months ago
Joey Mais 1 year,4 months ago
Wiley Kavel 1 year,4 months ago
Shayna Davila 1 year,4 months ago
Efrain Gallant 1 year,4 months ago
Freya Armytage 1 year,3 months ago
Angelita Leavens 1 year,3 months ago
Thorsten Bancks 1 year,3 months ago
Carmelo Harpster 1 year,3 months ago
Juliana Haris 1 year,3 months ago
Sienna Gurley 1 year,3 months ago
Roseanne Spinks 1 year,3 months ago
Jared Wagner 1 year,3 months ago
Nell Jacobsen 1 year,3 months ago
Ethel Vidler 1 year,3 months ago
Jude Simonds 1 year,3 months ago
Isabelle Spitzer 1 year,3 months ago
Mary Boatwright 1 year,3 months ago
Mike Jones 1 year,3 months ago
Dakota Vanzetti 1 year,3 months ago
Janessa Bingle 1 year,3 months ago
Chassidy Burdett 1 year,3 months ago
Jeremiah Ervin 1 year,3 months ago
Displaying 1,551–1,600 of 2,160  1 2 30 31 32 33 34 43 44

Board Members


Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.


GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        


Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at