Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 101–150 of 2,475  1 2 3 4 5 49 50
Lisa Goetsch lgoetsch@montrosecounty.net 5 years ago
Lisa Schock lisahenrie@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Lisa Ward Lward@esri.com 5 years ago
Loren Pfau lorenpfau@gmail.com 5 years ago
Lucas Kaim lucas.kaim@maine.edu 5 years ago
Margaret-Rose Spyker mrmspyker@gmail.com 5 years ago
Marianna Young myoung235@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Mark Mullane markmullane@msn.com 5 years ago
Mary Lackner marylackner@comcast.net 5 years ago
Matt Taylor mtaylor@co.clear-creek.co.us 5 years ago
Michael Flynn mike.flynn@amec.com 5 years ago
Michael Garner michael.garner@cdrmaguire.com 5 years ago
Melissa Bridges melisa.ennella@gmail.com 5 years ago
Matt Goetsch greysageone@gmail.com 5 years ago
Matthew Cuneo cuneorush@gmail.com 5 years ago
Mitch Tweedy mitcht@compasstoolsinc.com 5 years ago
Michael M. Greer, PLS mgreer@jeffco.us 5 years ago
Mike Pelletier mpelletier@gunnisoncounty.org 5 years ago
Mike Dinwiddie mdinwiddie@co.rio-blanco.co.us 5 years ago
Molly Watson mwatson@bouldercounty.org 5 years ago
Nan H. Daniels nahada@msn.com 5 years ago
Nathan Tyler Lowry nathan.tyler.lowry@gmail.com 5 years ago
Patrick Antrobus Lucraneo@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Paul Angelino pangelino@comcast.net 5 years ago
Pamela Graves gravespamela8@gmail.com 5 years ago
Nicholas Engleman nickengleman@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Peggy Streicher peggy.streicher@denverwater.org 5 years ago
Pete Barry Peter.Barry@Colostate.edu 5 years ago
Pete Magee pete.magee@intlsi.com 5 years ago
Peter Coventry pacoventry@gmail.com 5 years ago
Peter Curry trinitycoever311@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Richard Gordon rgordon@ci.montrose.co.us 5 years ago
Rich Chamberlain rich.chamberlain@aecom.com 5 years ago
Rena Brand rjbrand92@gmail.com 5 years ago
Rebecca Lupp rlupp@comcast.net 5 years ago
Rachel Parrinello rparrinello@bouldercounty.org 5 years ago
Philip Roy Philip@GeospatialOnline.com 5 years ago
Phil Friesen pfriesen@springsgov.com 5 years ago
Richard Magill r.charles.magill@gmail.com 5 years ago
Rick Szmajter rick.szmajter@durangogov.org 5 years ago
Robert Deherrera robde@co.pueblo.co.us 5 years ago
Rob Hykys rhykys@garfield-county.com 5 years ago
Robert Martin rmartin@utewater.org 5 years ago
Robert Sacco robert.sacco@state.co.us 5 years ago
Robert Stansauk robertst88@hotmail.com 5 years ago
Robert White rcwhitejr@comcast.net 5 years ago
Mark Newby mnewby5158@gmail.com 5 years ago
Sage Wall sagemaps@gmail.com 5 years ago
Sally Bickel sally.bickel@summitcountyco.gov 5 years ago
Sandy Heise heise@earthlink.net 5 years ago
Displaying 101–150 of 2,475  1 2 3 4 5 49 50

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.


GOLD SPONSORS



 


BRONZE SPONSORS




Friends of GIS Colorado



Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.