Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 51–100 of 2,475  1 2 3 4 49 50
Elizabeth Bray elizabethbray07@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Elizabeth Garcia eogarcia@comcast.net 5 years ago
Emy Keeling ekeeling@co.routt.co.us 5 years ago
Eric Buehler erichallbuehler@gmail.com 5 years ago
Eric Svensen esvensen@ci.montrose.co.us 5 years ago
Esther Worker Eworker@esri.com 5 years ago
Frank Potempa f123p@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Greg Ambrose gregam@wispertel.net 5 years ago
Deb Wilson deborah.wilson@cityofthornton.net 5 years ago
Hollie Kikel hkikel@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Heather Jaramillo heatherjaramillo@hotmail.com 5 years ago
Heather Henderson Hhenderson@esri.com 5 years ago
Jack Cornelius jcscouter@msn.com 5 years ago
Jackson Trappett jacksont@ci.grandjct.co.us 5 years ago
James Mock jim@mocklawoffice.com 5 years ago
James Tobler toblerjc@gmail.com 5 years ago
Jamie Garrett jamigaret@hotmail.com 5 years ago
Jason Luoma jluoma@utewater.org 5 years ago
Jan Koenig jkoenig@digitalglobe.com 5 years ago
Jason Thoene jthoene@hotmail.com 5 years ago
Jeff Cramer jicramer@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Jeff Guy jguy@gunnisoncounty.org 5 years ago
Jeff Orlowski jeffrey.orlowski@gmail.com 5 years ago
JEFFREY BARKER alicescomfortshoes@comcast.net 5 years ago
Jeffrey M. Young jyoung@lizardtech.com 5 years ago
JoAnne Young area15usa@gmail.com 5 years ago
Jim Love jlove@sopriseng.com 5 years ago
Jeremiah Lindemann jlindemann@esri.com 5 years ago
Jill Mathias jmathias@springsgov.com 5 years ago
Jennifer Muha jennifer.muha@gmail.com 5 years ago
Jodi Flory jodiflory@hotmail.com 5 years ago
Josie Sanchez Dearman josie.sanchez@premiergeospatial.com 5 years ago
Jolene Leno jjleno@comcast.net 5 years ago
Jonathan Duckworth bigduck@gmail.com 5 years ago
Justin Jackson justin.jackson.utd@gmail.com 5 years ago
Karen Blaney karen.blaney@gmail.com 5 years ago
Karin Eichhoff Eichhoffk@yahoo.com 5 years ago
Kathleen Casey kvcasey5119@hotmail.com 5 years ago
Ken Turnbull ken@kenturnbull.com 5 years ago
Kevin Corzine KevCor@lakewood.org 5 years ago
Kevin Sampson ksampson@gmail.com 5 years ago
Kim Woynowskie kimgisco@gmail.com 5 years ago
kim zielinski kim.zielinski@aec-denver.com 5 years ago
Kirk Hagaman khagaman@jeffco.us 5 years ago
Linda Meyer l.meyer@comcast.net 5 years ago
Lee Brannon lee.brannon@cityofloveland.org 5 years ago
Lara Holimon lara_holimon@gmail.com 5 years ago
Kris Larson krlarson@mt.gov 5 years ago
Kirk Hayer khayer@comcast.net 5 years ago
Kit Dwyer kit_dwyer@msn.com 5 years ago
Displaying 51–100 of 2,475  1 2 3 4 49 50

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.


GOLD SPONSORS



 


BRONZE SPONSORS




Friends of GIS Colorado



Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.