Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.

Displaying 401–450 of 1,851  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 37 38
Dave Beachley 3 years,1 month ago
Alex McPherson 3 years,1 month ago
James K 3 years,1 month ago
Milena Aguirre 3 years,1 month ago
Jacob Morgan 3 years,1 month ago
Joel Hanson 3 years,1 month ago
Jason Wheatley 3 years,1 month ago
Virginia Brown 3 years,1 month ago
Matthew Milani 3 years,1 month ago
mczdxywn 3 years,1 month ago
Louella Faunce 3 years,1 month ago
Kat Herrera 3 years,1 month ago
Amanda Hargis 3 years,1 month ago
Jean Ballhorn 3 years,1 month ago
Pedro Loewenthal 3 years,1 month ago
Michael Walker 3 years,1 month ago
Jennifer Bonder 3 years,1 month ago
Nancy Miles 3 years,1 month ago
Westin Pease 3 years,1 month ago
Robert White 3 years ago
Tamara Keefe 3 years ago
Marcelle Caturia 3 years ago
Steve Smith 3 years ago
Kevin Mayer 3 years ago
Ryan Smith 3 years ago
Ian Isaacs 3 years ago
Michele White 3 years ago
Thomas Rentkiewicz 3 years ago
Jackson Trappett 3 years ago
Gericke Cook 3 years ago
Mike Dinwiddie 3 years ago
Ed Graves 3 years ago
Chris Mueller 3 years ago
Dave Skiles 3 years ago
Mehdi Heris 3 years ago
Sung Reading 3 years ago
Faye Tulloch 3 years ago
Leonore Gentle 3 years ago
Edison Dundas 3 years ago
Vanessa Stanbury 3 years ago
June Gallant 3 years ago
craig gooch 3 years ago
Davis Loveless 3 years ago
Wilmer Funderburk 3 years ago
Mercedes Majors 3 years ago
P Healy 3 years ago
Shenna Neville 3 years ago
Beverly Sebastian 3 years ago
luidji 3 years ago
Town of Vail 3 years ago
Displaying 401–450 of 1,851  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 37 38

Board Members


Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.


GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        


Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at