Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 401–450 of 1,851  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 37 38
Dave Beachley dbeachley@earthlink.net 3 years,1 month ago
Alex McPherson wamcp@rams.colostate.edu 3 years,1 month ago
James K jkrolick@vhb.com 3 years,1 month ago
Milena Aguirre milena.aguirre64@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Jacob Morgan jacob@morganmaps.com 3 years,1 month ago
Joel Hanson jhanson@douglas.co.us 3 years,1 month ago
Jason Wheatley flippingeo@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Virginia Brown virginia.brown.drafting@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Matthew Milani matthew.milani2@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
mczdxywn 3 years,1 month ago
Louella Faunce louella-faunce@sub.socialrpmailing.com 3 years,1 month ago
Kat Herrera kat@cusp.ws 3 years,1 month ago
Amanda Hargis geomanda@yahoo.com 3 years,1 month ago
Jean Ballhorn jean.ballhorn@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Pedro Loewenthal jasonlongton@aol.com 3 years,1 month ago
Michael Walker mwalker@f-w.com 3 years,1 month ago
Jennifer Bonder jennifer@blackriverllc.com 3 years,1 month ago
Nancy Miles nmiles@moffatcounty.net 3 years,1 month ago
Westin Pease westin.pease@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Robert White rwhite@whitestar.com 3 years ago
Tamara Keefe tkeefe@mbakerintl.com 3 years ago
Marcelle Caturia mcaturia@hotmail.com 3 years ago
Steve Smith stevesm@gjcity.org 3 years ago
Kevin Mayer kmayer2011@live.com 3 years ago
Ryan Smith ryan_smith74@hotmail.com 3 years ago
Ian Isaacs ikisaacs@comcast.net 3 years ago
Michele White Aubassoon@aol.com 3 years ago
Thomas Rentkiewicz tom@rentkiewicz.com 3 years ago
Jackson Trappett jacksont@gjcity.org 3 years ago
Gericke Cook gericke.l.cook@aphis.usda.gov 3 years ago
Mike Dinwiddie mike@rbc.us 3 years ago
Ed Graves edgraves8@gmail.com 3 years ago
Chris Mueller cmueller2414@comcast.net 3 years ago
Dave Skiles dave.skiles@frontrange.edu 3 years ago
Mehdi Heris mehdi.heris@gmail.com 3 years ago
Sung Reading sungreading12@edge.adriaticmail.com 3 years ago
Faye Tulloch fayetulloch@blog.pockmail.com 3 years ago
Leonore Gentle leonoregentle41@platinum.maildin.com 3 years ago
Edison Dundas edisondundas58@edge.adriaticmail.com 3 years ago
Vanessa Stanbury vanessastanbury@platinum.feamail.com 3 years ago
June Gallant junegallant56@platinum.feamail.com 3 years ago
craig gooch cgooch@psomas.com 3 years ago
Davis Loveless davisloveless100@api.emailies.com 3 years ago
Wilmer Funderburk wilmerfunderburk@platinum.maildin.com 3 years ago
Mercedes Majors mercedesmajors@small.adriaticmail.com 3 years ago
P Healy phealy@deltacounty.com 3 years ago
Shenna Neville shennaneville61@small.adriaticmail.com 3 years ago
Beverly Sebastian beverlyksebastian@gmail.com 3 years ago
luidji darel233455@gmail.com 3 years ago
Town of Vail skoenig@vailgov.com 3 years ago
Displaying 401–450 of 1,851  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 37 38

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)


Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.