Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 401–450 of 1,954  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 39 40
Dave Beachley dbeachley@earthlink.net 3 years,4 months ago
Alex McPherson wamcp@rams.colostate.edu 3 years,4 months ago
James K jkrolick@vhb.com 3 years,4 months ago
Milena Aguirre milena.aguirre64@gmail.com 3 years,4 months ago
Jacob Morgan jacob@morganmaps.com 3 years,4 months ago
Joel Hanson jhanson@douglas.co.us 3 years,4 months ago
Jason Wheatley flippingeo@gmail.com 3 years,4 months ago
Virginia Brown virginia.brown.drafting@gmail.com 3 years,4 months ago
Matthew Milani matthew.milani2@gmail.com 3 years,4 months ago
mczdxywn 3 years,4 months ago
Louella Faunce louella-faunce@sub.socialrpmailing.com 3 years,4 months ago
Kat Herrera kat@cusp.ws 3 years,4 months ago
Amanda Hargis geomanda@yahoo.com 3 years,4 months ago
Jean Ballhorn jean.ballhorn@gmail.com 3 years,4 months ago
Pedro Loewenthal jasonlongton@aol.com 3 years,4 months ago
Michael Walker mwalker@f-w.com 3 years,4 months ago
Jennifer Bonder jennifer@blackriverllc.com 3 years,4 months ago
Nancy Miles nmiles@moffatcounty.net 3 years,4 months ago
Westin Pease westin.pease@gmail.com 3 years,4 months ago
Robert White rwhite@whitestar.com 3 years,3 months ago
Tamara Keefe tkeefe@mbakerintl.com 3 years,3 months ago
Marcelle Caturia mcaturia@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Steve Smith stevesm@gjcity.org 3 years,3 months ago
Kevin Mayer kmayer2011@live.com 3 years,3 months ago
Ryan Smith ryan_smith74@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Ian Isaacs ikisaacs@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Michele White Aubassoon@aol.com 3 years,3 months ago
Thomas Rentkiewicz tom@rentkiewicz.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jackson Trappett jacksont@gjcity.org 3 years,3 months ago
Gericke Cook gericke.l.cook@aphis.usda.gov 3 years,3 months ago
Mike Dinwiddie mike@rbc.us 3 years,3 months ago
Ed Graves edgraves8@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Chris Mueller cmueller2414@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Dave Skiles dave.skiles@frontrange.edu 3 years,3 months ago
Mehdi Heris mehdi.heris@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Sung Reading sungreading12@edge.adriaticmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Faye Tulloch fayetulloch@blog.pockmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Leonore Gentle leonoregentle41@platinum.maildin.com 3 years,3 months ago
Edison Dundas edisondundas58@edge.adriaticmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Vanessa Stanbury vanessastanbury@platinum.feamail.com 3 years,3 months ago
June Gallant junegallant56@platinum.feamail.com 3 years,3 months ago
craig gooch cgooch@psomas.com 3 years,3 months ago
Davis Loveless davisloveless100@api.emailies.com 3 years,3 months ago
Wilmer Funderburk wilmerfunderburk@platinum.maildin.com 3 years,3 months ago
Mercedes Majors mercedesmajors@small.adriaticmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
P Healy phealy@deltacounty.com 3 years,3 months ago
Shenna Neville shennaneville61@small.adriaticmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Beverly Sebastian beverlyksebastian@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
luidji darel233455@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Town of Vail skoenig@vailgov.com 3 years,3 months ago
Displaying 401–450 of 1,954  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 39 40

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.