Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 301–350 of 1,743  1 2 5 6 7 8 9 34 35
Josh Lowe joshlowe@bresnan.net 2 years,11 months ago
Mike Demmon mdemmon@ttgcorp.com 2 years,11 months ago
DeJon Elmer dejon.elmer@accuweather.com 2 years,11 months ago
Angelita Coward itlannyoura1976@yahoo.com 2 years,11 months ago
Wayne Kocina wayne@GeoWize.com 2 years,11 months ago
Chris Peters cmpeters88@gmail.com 2 years,11 months ago
Santiago Stell breannpqmajure@yahoo.com 2 years,11 months ago
Barb Emery bemery@sanborn.com 2 years,11 months ago
Pamela Fischhaber pamela.fischhaber@state.co.us 2 years,11 months ago
Rhonda Williams rhondawilliams@live.com 2 years,11 months ago
Kristine Ride sincerefinger771@outlook.com 2 years,11 months ago
Chad Lupp clupp@formationenv.com 2 years,11 months ago
David Hood davidh@gjcity.org 2 years,11 months ago
Matthew Hanks mhanks@jeffco.k12.co.us 2 years,11 months ago
Jaime Giesen giesenjs@gmail.com 2 years,11 months ago
Sabine Swenson d.u.c.k.t.h.e.g.r.e.a.t@gmail.com 2 years,11 months ago
Megan Murphy murphyme@dickinson.edu 2 years,11 months ago
Eric Hendrickson emhendrickson1@comcast.net 2 years,11 months ago
Cheryl Layton clayton@sacwsd.org 2 years,11 months ago
Daniel Trone royhobbstn@yahoo.com 2 years,11 months ago
Graham Beasley graham@arcitecta-usa.com 2 years,11 months ago
Brian Best brianbest0@gmail.com 2 years,11 months ago
Kristi VanDenBosch kristivdb@yahoo.com 2 years,11 months ago
Jonathan Barbera jbarb09@gmail.com 2 years,11 months ago
Jacob Weber jweber@kleinfelder.com 2 years,11 months ago
Norma Van Nostrand norma.van.nostrand@gmail.com 2 years,11 months ago
Dustin Walsh DWalsh@adcogov.org 2 years,11 months ago
Carson Coates carson.coates@gmail.com 2 years,11 months ago
Thomas Gibbons Thomas.Gibbons@yahoo.com 2 years,11 months ago
Mellissa Dame raymond3ncameron6j4h@outlook.com 2 years,11 months ago
Carmen Fiorini hassiealeagovp@yahoo.com 2 years,10 months ago
Jill Sanchez jsanchez@broomfield.org 2 years,10 months ago
Greg Scott gscott@broomfield.org 2 years,10 months ago
Gary McGinn gmcginn@broomfield.org 2 years,10 months ago
Ryan Huntley ryan.huntley@newcenturysoftware.com 2 years,10 months ago
gordon baker gb24@students.uwf.edu 2 years,10 months ago
Dewey Bidwell mathew4lhopper3x7r@outlook.com 2 years,10 months ago
kyla scheick kscheick@broomfield.org 2 years,10 months ago
Scott Simmons ssimmons@opengeospatial.org 2 years,10 months ago
Jim Slade james.slade.09@gmail.com 2 years,10 months ago
Frank Orr forr@du.edu 2 years,10 months ago
Yaneev Golombek yaneev@hotmail.com 2 years,10 months ago
Mike Thompson miketho16@gmail.com 2 years,10 months ago
Margaret Herzog water2share@gmail.com 2 years,10 months ago
Scott Raznoff scott.raznoff@msu.montana.edu 2 years,10 months ago
Reece Murtagh mathew3dhopper1e2s@outlook.com 2 years,10 months ago
Anthony Palizzi apalizzi@allsourceanalysis.com 2 years,10 months ago
Steve Haymes srhaymes@comcast.net 2 years,10 months ago
Alejandro Gutierrez AlejandroGutierrez@RiskPrepared.com 2 years,10 months ago
Carolyn ownby carolyn.ownby@schneider-electric.com 2 years,10 months ago
Displaying 301–350 of 1,743  1 2 5 6 7 8 9 34 35

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)


Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.