Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 301–350 of 1,800  1 2 5 6 7 8 9 35 36
DeJon Elmer dejon.elmer@accuweather.com 3 years,1 month ago
Angelita Coward itlannyoura1976@yahoo.com 3 years,1 month ago
Wayne Kocina wayne@GeoWize.com 3 years,1 month ago
Chris Peters cmpeters88@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Santiago Stell breannpqmajure@yahoo.com 3 years,1 month ago
Barb Emery bemery@sanborn.com 3 years,1 month ago
Pamela Fischhaber pamela.fischhaber@state.co.us 3 years,1 month ago
Rhonda Williams rhondawilliams@live.com 3 years,1 month ago
Kristine Ride sincerefinger771@outlook.com 3 years,1 month ago
Chad Lupp clupp@formationenv.com 3 years,1 month ago
David Hood davidh@gjcity.org 3 years,1 month ago
Matthew Hanks mhanks@jeffco.k12.co.us 3 years,1 month ago
Jaime Giesen giesenjs@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Sabine Swenson d.u.c.k.t.h.e.g.r.e.a.t@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Megan Murphy murphyme@dickinson.edu 3 years,1 month ago
Eric Hendrickson emhendrickson1@comcast.net 3 years,1 month ago
Cheryl Layton clayton@sacwsd.org 3 years,1 month ago
Daniel Trone royhobbstn@yahoo.com 3 years,1 month ago
Graham Beasley graham@arcitecta-usa.com 3 years,1 month ago
Brian Best brianbest0@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Kristi VanDenBosch kristivdb@yahoo.com 3 years,1 month ago
Jonathan Barbera jbarb09@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Jacob Weber jweber@kleinfelder.com 3 years,1 month ago
Norma Van Nostrand norma.van.nostrand@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Dustin Walsh DWalsh@adcogov.org 3 years,1 month ago
Carson Coates carson.coates@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Thomas Gibbons Thomas.Gibbons@yahoo.com 3 years,1 month ago
Mellissa Dame raymond3ncameron6j4h@outlook.com 3 years,1 month ago
Carmen Fiorini hassiealeagovp@yahoo.com 3 years,1 month ago
Jill Sanchez jsanchez@broomfield.org 3 years,1 month ago
Greg Scott gscott@broomfield.org 3 years,1 month ago
Gary McGinn gmcginn@broomfield.org 3 years,1 month ago
Ryan Huntley ryan.huntley@newcenturysoftware.com 3 years,1 month ago
gordon baker gb24@students.uwf.edu 3 years,1 month ago
Dewey Bidwell mathew4lhopper3x7r@outlook.com 3 years,1 month ago
kyla scheick kscheick@broomfield.org 3 years,1 month ago
Scott Simmons ssimmons@opengeospatial.org 3 years,1 month ago
Jim Slade james.slade.09@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Yaneev Golombek yaneev@hotmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Mike Thompson miketho16@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Margaret Herzog water2share@gmail.com 3 years,1 month ago
Scott Raznoff scott.raznoff@msu.montana.edu 3 years,1 month ago
Reece Murtagh mathew3dhopper1e2s@outlook.com 3 years,1 month ago
Anthony Palizzi apalizzi@allsourceanalysis.com 3 years,1 month ago
Steve Haymes srhaymes@comcast.net 3 years ago
Alejandro Gutierrez AlejandroGutierrez@RiskPrepared.com 3 years ago
Carolyn ownby carolyn.ownby@schneider-electric.com 3 years ago
Merissa Morley marieczaplewskisdy@yahoo.com 3 years ago
Mary Hattis mhattis@fs.fed.us 3 years ago
Jake Freier jfreier@fortlupton.org 3 years ago
Displaying 301–350 of 1,800  1 2 5 6 7 8 9 35 36

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim-Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)


Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.