Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.

Displaying 251–300 of 2,144  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 42 43
Cindy Kamigaki 4 years ago
Christopher Thiry 4 years ago
Patti Brunger 4 years ago
Sandy Leotta 4 years ago
Harold Schuch 4 years ago
mike reiff 4 years ago
Amber Horrie 4 years ago
Paul Schwindt 4 years ago
Greg Hughes 3 years,11 months ago
Kerry Shakarjian 3 years,11 months ago
Robert Law 3 years,11 months ago
Steve Chiles 3 years,11 months ago
Jennifer Horsman 3 years,11 months ago
Andrea Grygo 3 years,11 months ago
Stephanie Harlan 3 years,11 months ago
Samantha Pickard 3 years,11 months ago
Jason Lord 3 years,11 months ago
darren tindall 3 years,11 months ago
Caitlin Foss 3 years,11 months ago
Arpad Lazar 3 years,11 months ago
Tabatha Waldron 3 years,11 months ago
Teresa Arrospide 3 years,11 months ago
Tammi Renninger 3 years,11 months ago
Kermit McBryde 3 years,11 months ago
matthew kanode 3 years,11 months ago
Patrick Bills 3 years,11 months ago
Darci Clutterbuck 3 years,11 months ago
Bob Bell 3 years,11 months ago
Tim Thomas 3 years,11 months ago
Raul Rodriguez 3 years,11 months ago
Michelle Flenner 3 years,11 months ago
Starla Elkins 3 years,11 months ago
Deb Jenkins 3 years,11 months ago
nig 3 years,11 months ago
Aaron Rhodes 3 years,11 months ago
wpdemousr 3 years,10 months ago
Michael Blakeman 3 years,10 months ago
Alisa Gardiner 3 years,10 months ago
Kathleen Sickles 3 years,10 months ago
Prentice Hubbell 3 years,10 months ago
Lynn Kutner 3 years,10 months ago
Jeanette Luttrell 3 years,10 months ago
Doug Genzer 3 years,10 months ago
jeff rulli 3 years,10 months ago
Margaret Grondalski 3 years,10 months ago
Yvonne Thurtell 3 years,10 months ago
Courtney Thomas 3 years,10 months ago
Mark South 3 years,10 months ago
Josh Lowe 3 years,10 months ago
Mike Demmon 3 years,10 months ago
Displaying 251–300 of 2,144  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 42 43

Board Members


Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.


GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        


Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at