Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 251–300 of 1,882  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 37 38
Cindy Kamigaki ckamigaki@frederickco.gov 3 years,6 months ago
Christopher Thiry cthiry@mines.edu 3 years,6 months ago
Patti Brunger patti.brunger@fhueng.com 3 years,6 months ago
Sandy Leotta 4leottas@bresnan.net 3 years,6 months ago
Harold Schuch hschuch@geocounsel.com 3 years,6 months ago
mike reiff mike.reiff@newcenturysoftware.com 3 years,6 months ago
Amber Horrie ahorrie@bouldercounty.org 3 years,6 months ago
Paul Schwindt paul@simplesurveymapping.com 3 years,6 months ago
Greg Hughes greg.l.hughes@gmail.com 3 years,6 months ago
Kerry Shakarjian kshakarjian@hotmail.com 3 years,6 months ago
Robert Law law2462@live.com 3 years,6 months ago
Steve Chiles stevec@compasstoolsinc.com 3 years,5 months ago
Jennifer Horsman jen@jencarta.com 3 years,5 months ago
Andrea Grygo agrygo@garfield-county.com 3 years,5 months ago
Stephanie Harlan sharlan@garfield-county.com 3 years,5 months ago
Samantha Pickard spickard@garfield-county.com 3 years,5 months ago
Jason Lord jason@stabbingwestwardgeospatial.com 3 years,5 months ago
darren tindall darrenttindall@gmail.com 3 years,5 months ago
Caitlin Foss foss.cait@gmail.com 3 years,5 months ago
Arpad Lazar bareidoe@gmail.com 3 years,5 months ago
Tabatha Waldron thecraftymapper@gmail.com 3 years,5 months ago
Teresa Arrospide tmarrospide@gmail.com 3 years,5 months ago
Tammi Renninger tammi@elephantfishco.com 3 years,5 months ago
Kermit McBryde gayhosterfgv872@nokiamail.com 3 years,5 months ago
matthew kanode matt.kanode@state.co.us 3 years,5 months ago
Patrick Bills patbills88@gmail.com 3 years,5 months ago
Darci Clutterbuck herpes@pass12.com 3 years,5 months ago
Bob Bell bullet_87@yahoo.com 3 years,5 months ago
Tim Thomas tjthomas@csu.org 3 years,5 months ago
Raul Rodriguez rrodriguez@evanscolorado.gov 3 years,5 months ago
Michelle Flenner flennerm@yahoo.com 3 years,5 months ago
Starla Elkins selkins@erieco.gov 3 years,5 months ago
Deb Jenkins djenkins@erieco.gov 3 years,5 months ago
nig 3 years,5 months ago
Aaron Rhodes aaron.rhodes@state.co.us 3 years,5 months ago
wpdemousr 3 years,5 months ago
Michael Blakeman mblakeman@modus3d.com 3 years,4 months ago
Alisa Gardiner alisa@bluedoorgis.com 3 years,4 months ago
Kathleen Sickles manager@cedaredgecolorado.com 3 years,4 months ago
Prentice Hubbell prentice@eljebel.co 3 years,4 months ago
Lynn Kutner lynn_kutner@natureserve.org 3 years,4 months ago
Jeanette Luttrell jeanettecca@hotmail.com 3 years,4 months ago
Doug Genzer douglas.genzer@denvergov.org 3 years,4 months ago
jeff rulli rulllj@larimer.org 3 years,4 months ago
Margaret Grondalski mgrondalski@adcogov.org 3 years,4 months ago
Yvonne Thurtell ythurtell@adcogov.org 3 years,4 months ago
Courtney Thomas clthomas@adcogov.org 3 years,4 months ago
Mark South msouth@adcogov.org 3 years,4 months ago
Josh Lowe joshlowe@bresnan.net 3 years,4 months ago
Mike Demmon mike.j.demmon@imegcorp.com 3 years,4 months ago
Displaying 251–300 of 1,882  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 37 38

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Laura Atkinson - Outreach Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.