Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 201–250 of 1,888  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 37 38
Dan Makridakis Dan.Makridakis@gmail.com 3 years,8 months ago
Richard Cornell ftcpacker@gmail.com 3 years,8 months ago
Rikka Bothun rikka4@comcast.net 3 years,8 months ago
Daniel Levy dmlevy04@gmail.com 3 years,8 months ago
Chris Trice tricec@bouldercolorado.gov 3 years,8 months ago
David Barnett david.barnett@singletracktrails.com 3 years,8 months ago
Tara Jacob tara.jacob@percheronllc.com 3 years,8 months ago
Sam Litschert samlitsch@gmail.com 3 years,8 months ago
Laura Atkinson LauraEAtkinson@gmail.com 3 years,8 months ago
Debi Romines gis@pueblo.us 3 years,8 months ago
Joe Paniccia panicciajoe@gmail.com 3 years,7 months ago
Kacy Ulam kacyulam@hotmail.com 3 years,7 months ago
Mark Rankin mrankin@douglas.co.us 3 years,7 months ago
john john@hotmail.com 3 years,7 months ago
Robbyn Ferris rrferris@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 3 years,7 months ago
Tim DeMasters timdemasters@hotmail.com 3 years,7 months ago
Larry Rector lrector@erwsd.org 3 years,7 months ago
David Blankinship david.blankinship@intterragroup.com 3 years,7 months ago
Carman Skeehan cskeehan@tgamaps.com 3 years,7 months ago
Jesse Haagenson Jesse.Haagenson@gmail.com 3 years,7 months ago
Lisa Godwin lkudryk@gmail.com 3 years,7 months ago
Jeremy Quan jrsquan@outlook.com 3 years,7 months ago
Amanda Robbins arobb_27@yahoo.com 3 years,7 months ago
Jess Agur jessagur@gmail.com 3 years,7 months ago
Mike Tuffly mtuffly@eriaconsultants.com 3 years,7 months ago
Jake Cseke csekej@bouldercolorado.gov 3 years,7 months ago
Jenelle Kemp mynamesjenelle@gmail.com 3 years,7 months ago
Warren Roe wroe@vt.edu 3 years,7 months ago
Cindy Jones cjones@parkco.us 3 years,7 months ago
Mo Valenta valentam@bouldercolorado.gov 3 years,7 months ago
Kyle Good kgood@pueblo.us 3 years,7 months ago
Paul Vines paul.vines@hotmail.com 3 years,7 months ago
Kim Soulliere ksoulliere@cityofgolden.net 3 years,7 months ago
Caitlin Bernier cbernier@pangaeageospatial.com 3 years,6 months ago
City of Boulder Human Resources hr@bouldercolorado.gov 3 years,6 months ago
Derrick Reish dreish@lasertech.com 3 years,6 months ago
Brendan Willits brendan_willits@hotmail.com 3 years,6 months ago
Benjamin Pontecorvo blpontecorvo@gmail.com 3 years,6 months ago
Ethan Schaecher ethan.schaecher@outlook.com 3 years,6 months ago
Anthony Nazarenus tnaza8@yahoo.com 3 years,6 months ago
Eric Pimpler eric@geospatialtraining.com 3 years,6 months ago
Sophia Linn sophia.linn@colostate.edu 3 years,6 months ago
Jeremy Larsen jeremylarsen@outlook.com 3 years,6 months ago
Erica Gentry ericagentry@rifleco.org 3 years,6 months ago
Shirley Schwinghammer schwing@co.pueblo.co.us 3 years,6 months ago
James Phillips gis.datalogger@gmail.com 3 years,6 months ago
Dustin Kearn kearnd@gmail.com 3 years,6 months ago
Catherine Norris katyliz1@comcast.net 3 years,6 months ago
Paul Palubinski paul.palubinski@gmail.com 3 years,6 months ago
Frank Biasi biasi.frank@gmail.com 3 years,6 months ago
Displaying 201–250 of 1,888  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 37 38

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Laura Atkinson - Outreach Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.