Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 151–200 of 1,743  1 2 3 4 5 6 34 35
Sally Nowak sally.nowak@summitcountyco.gov 3 years,3 months ago
Sandy Heise heise@earthlink.net 3 years,3 months ago
Sandy Malesky smalesky@cityofwestminster.us 3 years,3 months ago
Sarah Henniger sehenniger@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Scott Bartling sbartling@northernwater.org 3 years,3 months ago
Scott Raznoff scott.raznoff@newcenturysoftware.com 3 years,3 months ago
Scott Reynolds bvplanningt@buenavistaco.gov 3 years,3 months ago
Scott White white_s@fortlewis.edu 3 years,3 months ago
Sean Hlousek sehlousek@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Shane Michael shane.michael@lrewater.com 3 years,3 months ago
Shane Williams shane.williams@zaxyn.com 3 years,3 months ago
Shawn Hibbs smhibb01@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Sheila Pelczarski sgp2horses@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Shirley Schwinghammer schwings@co.pueblo.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Steph Schupbach saschup@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Stephen Char s_char2000@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Stephen Vigil snvigil@springsgov.com 3 years,3 months ago
Steve Hick shick@du.edu 3 years,3 months ago
Steve Ruge stevestr@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Steven Lowman sheridangis@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Steven Parker land_surveyist@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Douglas Roth droth@co.montezuma.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Suzanne Kenney suzanne.kenney@summitcountyco.gov 3 years,3 months ago
Terry Barber tabarber@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Terry Brown terryb@gjcity.org 3 years,3 months ago
Theodore Brandt tbrandt@usgs.gov 3 years,3 months ago
Tracy Agrafas kornflake1@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Travis Douthit douthit@co.pueblo.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Travis Rehder trehder@springsgov.com 3 years,3 months ago
Trevor Millward tlm@q.com 3 years,3 months ago
Trevor Weiland trevor.weiland@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Uddhab Bhandary uddhab.bhandary@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Wayne Kemp wrkemp@att.net 3 years,3 months ago
William Reininger breining1@outlook.com 3 years,3 months ago
Wilson Wheeler wilson.wheeler@hdrinc.com 3 years,3 months ago
Zach Edwards zedwards@brightonco.gov 3 years,3 months ago
Jennifer Dvorsky jdvorsky@elpasoteller911.org 3 years,3 months ago
Brian Sullivan brian.sullivan@greeleygov.com 3 years,3 months ago
Zachary Bumgarner zacintosh@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
David Hughes david.hughes@wichita.edu 3 years,3 months ago
Heather Widlund heatherw@sanmiguelcountyco.gov 3 years,3 months ago
Annabel Montoya amontoya@ci.wheatridge.co.us 3 years,2 months ago
Suzanne Claffey claffey_susan@hotmail.com 3 years,2 months ago
Jill Fischer jillfischer@invisiongis.com 3 years,2 months ago
Scott Meyers scott@crossroadsentr.com 3 years,2 months ago
Jesse Geis jessegeis@gmail.com 3 years,2 months ago
Rachel Stevenson rsteve388@gmail.com 3 years,2 months ago
Zack Robison robisozb@gmail.com 3 years,2 months ago
Mark McLean mcleanmarkb@gmail.com 3 years,2 months ago
Marianna Young marianna.young@co.usda.gov 3 years,2 months ago
Displaying 151–200 of 1,743  1 2 3 4 5 6 34 35

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)


Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.