Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.

Displaying 151–200 of 2,042  1 2 3 4 5 6 40 41
Sally Bickel 4 years,1 month ago
Sandy Heise 4 years,1 month ago
Sandy Malesky 4 years,1 month ago
Sarah Henniger 4 years,1 month ago
Scott Bartling 4 years,1 month ago
Scott Raznoff 4 years,1 month ago
Scott Reynolds 4 years,1 month ago
Scott White 4 years,1 month ago
Sean Hlousek 4 years,1 month ago
Shane Michael 4 years,1 month ago
Shane Williams 4 years,1 month ago
Shawn Hibbs 4 years,1 month ago
Sheila Pelczarski 4 years,1 month ago
Shirley Schwinghammer 4 years,1 month ago
Steph Schupbach 4 years,1 month ago
Stephen Char 4 years,1 month ago
Stephen Vigil 4 years,1 month ago
Steve Hick 4 years,1 month ago
Steve Ruge 4 years,1 month ago
Steven Lowman 4 years,1 month ago
Steven Parker 4 years,1 month ago
Douglas Roth 4 years,1 month ago
Suzanne Kenney 4 years,1 month ago
Terry Barber 4 years,1 month ago
Terry Brown 4 years,1 month ago
Theodore Brandt 4 years,1 month ago
Tracy Agrafas 4 years,1 month ago
Travis Douthit 4 years,1 month ago
Travis Rehder 4 years,1 month ago
Trevor Millward 4 years,1 month ago
Trevor Weiland 4 years,1 month ago
Uddhab Bhandary 4 years,1 month ago
Wayne Kemp 4 years,1 month ago
William Reininger 4 years,1 month ago
Wilson Wheeler 4 years,1 month ago
Zach Edwards 4 years,1 month ago
Jennifer Dvorsky 4 years ago
Brian Sullivan 4 years ago
Zachary Bumgarner 4 years ago
David Hughes 4 years ago
Heather Widlund 4 years ago
Annabel Montoya 4 years ago
Suzanne Claffey 4 years ago
Jill Fischer 4 years ago
Scott Meyers 4 years ago
Jesse Geis 4 years ago
Rachel Stevenson 4 years ago
Zack Robison 4 years ago
Mark McLean 4 years ago
Marianna Young 4 years ago
Displaying 151–200 of 2,042  1 2 3 4 5 6 40 41

Board Members


Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.


GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        


Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at