Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 151–200 of 2,042  1 2 3 4 5 6 40 41
Sally Bickel sally.bickel@summitcountyco.gov 4 years,1 month ago
Sandy Heise heise@earthlink.net 4 years,1 month ago
Sandy Malesky smalesky@cityofwestminster.us 4 years,1 month ago
Sarah Henniger sehenniger@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Scott Bartling sbartling@northernwater.org 4 years,1 month ago
Scott Raznoff scott.raznoff@newcenturysoftware.com 4 years,1 month ago
Scott Reynolds bvplanningt@buenavistaco.gov 4 years,1 month ago
Scott White white_s@fortlewis.edu 4 years,1 month ago
Sean Hlousek sehlousek@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Shane Michael shane.michael@lrewater.com 4 years,1 month ago
Shane Williams shane.williams@zaxyn.com 4 years,1 month ago
Shawn Hibbs smhibb01@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Sheila Pelczarski sgp2horses@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Shirley Schwinghammer schwings@co.pueblo.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Steph Schupbach saschup@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Stephen Char s_char2000@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Stephen Vigil snvigil@springsgov.com 4 years,1 month ago
Steve Hick shick@du.edu 4 years,1 month ago
Steve Ruge stevestr@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Steven Lowman sheridangis@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Steven Parker land_surveyist@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Douglas Roth droth@co.montezuma.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Suzanne Kenney suzanne.kenney@summitcountyco.gov 4 years,1 month ago
Terry Barber tabarber@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Terry Brown terryb@gjcity.org 4 years,1 month ago
Theodore Brandt tbrandt@usgs.gov 4 years,1 month ago
Tracy Agrafas kornflake1@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Travis Douthit douthit@co.pueblo.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Travis Rehder trehder@springsgov.com 4 years,1 month ago
Trevor Millward tlm@q.com 4 years,1 month ago
Trevor Weiland trevor.weiland@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Uddhab Bhandary uddhab.bhandary@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Wayne Kemp wrkemp@att.net 4 years,1 month ago
William Reininger breining1@outlook.com 4 years,1 month ago
Wilson Wheeler wilson.wheeler@hdrinc.com 4 years,1 month ago
Zach Edwards z.edwards@encompassservices.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jennifer Dvorsky jdvorsky@elpasoteller911.org 4 years ago
Brian Sullivan brian.sullivan@greeleygov.com 4 years ago
Zachary Bumgarner zacintosh@gmail.com 4 years ago
David Hughes david.hughes@wichita.edu 4 years ago
Heather Widlund heatherw@sanmiguelcountyco.gov 4 years ago
Annabel Montoya amontoya@ci.wheatridge.co.us 4 years ago
Suzanne Claffey claffey_susan@hotmail.com 4 years ago
Jill Fischer jillfischer@invisiongis.com 4 years ago
Scott Meyers scott@crossroadsentr.com 4 years ago
Jesse Geis jessegeis@gmail.com 4 years ago
Rachel Stevenson rsteve388@gmail.com 4 years ago
Zack Robison robisozb@gmail.com 4 years ago
Mark McLean mcleanmarkb@gmail.com 4 years ago
Marianna Young marianna.young@co.usda.gov 4 years ago
Displaying 151–200 of 2,042  1 2 3 4 5 6 40 41

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.