Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1,851–1,888 of 1,888  1 2 36 37 38
Milagros Saldivar carleysax0@mail.ru 1 month ago
Kari Michalski bs30311@bursa303.win.win 1 month ago
Abigail Cohen abscohen1@gmail.com 1 month ago
Natalie Smith nesmithcolorado@gmail.com 1 month ago
Manoj Williams manoj@redhensystems.com 1 month ago
Ryan Johnston rjohnston@appliedaeronautics.com 1 month ago
Thurman Kimble martie@h.bali-traveller.com 28 days ago
Samantha McCorkle tangelawindsor@spambog.com 27 days ago
Daniel Amrine dca8002@gmail.com 27 days ago
Brandi Falagrady brandi@plottersupplies.com 27 days ago
Etsuko Horniman amusinavg@mail.ru 26 days ago
Manuela Mahan manuela_mahan54@c.socialsergsasearchengineranker.com 25 days ago
Meaghan Lucas employment@f-w.com 25 days ago
Cyril Salgado cyril.salgado18@h.bali-traveller.com 24 days ago
Taren Silvis taren_silvis24@g.dietingadvise.club 24 days ago
Gabe Langdon gabelangdon@gmail.com 24 days ago
Phil Harrison moblesh@gmail.com 23 days ago
Ahmad Atherton jpeohhbum@hotmail.com 22 days ago
Michal Frewin bwjuqqwbuw@hotmail.com 21 days ago
Tamera Mixon olegwlvf@mail.ru 21 days ago
Winston Munz bvkhqhfiv@hotmail.com 20 days ago
Carson Hager liza.1996n2@mail.ru 18 days ago
Jonathan Bode jonathanrbode@yahoo.com 18 days ago
Jani Abdullah rubanisycl@mail.ru 15 days ago
Liz Swaim lswaim@itascadenver.com 11 days ago
Mollie Farnham mollie_farnham@a.gsasearchenginerankerhelp.com 10 days ago
Theresa Gagner aaron.rodriguez0898@hostmaster.bid 10 days ago
Silas Kaczmarek agneskleeman@spamavert.com 10 days ago
Nicolas Anzellini nanzellini@gasdetectionco.com 9 days ago
Lakeisha Frayne lakeisha.frayne@g.coloncleanse.club 6 days ago
Stefan Hodges-Kluck shodgeskluck@gmail.com 6 days ago
Alison Ochoa alison.ochoa74@e.gsasearchenginerankersocialser.com 3 days ago
Pedro Jaeger barbie20172018@mail.ru 2 days ago
Edwardo Labonte edwardolabonte@platinum.codyting.com 2 days ago
Brianna Jacoby briannajacoby9@edu.frequiry.com 2 days ago
Elva Meeks elva.meeks@root.iskba.com 1 day ago
Ernestina Tenney ernestinatenney20@groups.consored.com 1 day ago
Mora Ralston mora.ralston14@root.iskba.com 1 day ago
Displaying 1,851–1,888 of 1,888  1 2 36 37 38

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Laura Atkinson - Outreach Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.