Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1,851–1,900 of 1,954  1 2 36 37 38 39 40
Milagros Saldivar carleysax0@mail.ru 3 months ago
Kari Michalski bs30311@bursa303.win.win 2 months ago
Abigail Cohen abscohen1@gmail.com 2 months ago
Natalie Smith nesmithcolorado@gmail.com 2 months ago
Manoj Williams manoj@redhensystems.com 2 months ago
Ryan Johnston rjohnston@appliedaeronautics.com 2 months ago
Thurman Kimble martie@h.bali-traveller.com 2 months ago
Samantha McCorkle tangelawindsor@spambog.com 2 months ago
Daniel Amrine dca8002@gmail.com 2 months ago
Brandi Falagrady brandi@plottersupplies.com 2 months ago
Etsuko Horniman amusinavg@mail.ru 2 months ago
Manuela Mahan manuela_mahan54@c.socialsergsasearchengineranker.com 2 months ago
Meaghan Lucas employment@f-w.com 2 months ago
Cyril Salgado cyril.salgado18@h.bali-traveller.com 2 months ago
Taren Silvis taren_silvis24@g.dietingadvise.club 2 months ago
Gabe Langdon gabelangdon@gmail.com 2 months ago
Phil Harrison moblesh@gmail.com 2 months ago
Ahmad Atherton jpeohhbum@hotmail.com 2 months ago
Michal Frewin bwjuqqwbuw@hotmail.com 2 months ago
Tamera Mixon olegwlvf@mail.ru 2 months ago
Winston Munz bvkhqhfiv@hotmail.com 2 months ago
Carson Hager liza.1996n2@mail.ru 2 months ago
Jonathan Bode jonathanrbode@yahoo.com 2 months ago
Jani Abdullah rubanisycl@mail.ru 2 months ago
Liz Swaim lswaim@itascadenver.com 2 months ago
Mollie Farnham mollie_farnham@a.gsasearchenginerankerhelp.com 2 months ago
Theresa Gagner aaron.rodriguez0898@hostmaster.bid 2 months ago
Silas Kaczmarek agneskleeman@spamavert.com 2 months ago
Nicolas Anzellini nanzellini@gasdetectionco.com 2 months ago
Lakeisha Frayne lakeisha.frayne@g.coloncleanse.club 2 months ago
Stefan Hodges-Kluck shodgeskluck@gmail.com 2 months ago
Alison Ochoa alison.ochoa74@e.gsasearchenginerankersocialser.com 1 month ago
Pedro Jaeger barbie20172018@mail.ru 1 month ago
Edwardo Labonte edwardolabonte@platinum.codyting.com 1 month ago
Brianna Jacoby briannajacoby9@edu.frequiry.com 1 month ago
Elva Meeks elva.meeks@root.iskba.com 1 month ago
Ernestina Tenney ernestinatenney20@groups.consored.com 1 month ago
Mora Ralston mora.ralston14@root.iskba.com 1 month ago
Leora Gerber chuyiv830124@163.com 1 month ago
Thalia Ridley cemail@lmail.website 1 month ago
Dillon Ohrt dohrt@suncor.com 1 month ago
Della Stitt daoyuub337594@163.com 1 month ago
Cleveland Deaton richard.levron1532@boxa.host 1 month ago
Rickey Harkness bailey20172018@mail.ru 1 month ago
Roscoe Delancey beula@g.gsasearchenginerankersocialser.com 1 month ago
Novella Bosanquet nianpiaoshan100948@163.com 1 month ago
Tahlia Zachary larry.workman7434@intomail.bid 1 month ago
Louann Batchelor zhuanyongju4403@163.com 1 month ago
Carey Mcneil trudie@a.gsasearchenginerankerhelp.com 1 month ago
Joni Hash ddukprk2@bursa303.win 1 month ago
Displaying 1,851–1,900 of 1,954  1 2 36 37 38 39 40

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.