Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.

Displaying 1,801–1,850 of 1,888  1 2 35 36 37 38
Larisa DiMarco 3 months ago
Cally Hill 3 months ago
Neville Imhoff 3 months ago
Kevin Luehrs 3 months ago
Marian Cleland 3 months ago
Joshua Rostek 3 months ago
Rachael Wetter 2 months ago
Russell Workman 2 months ago
Andrew Fore 2 months ago
Dyan Wiedermann 2 months ago
Paul Hunter 2 months ago
Kyle Palentino 2 months ago
Laura Curlewis 2 months ago
Chad Rabbitt 2 months ago
Nicholas Grove 2 months ago
Keisha Hershberger 2 months ago
Ernesto Critchfield 2 months ago
Talia Rosas 2 months ago
Ben Colia 2 months ago
Adam Parkman 2 months ago
KUANG-YAO LEE 2 months ago
Doretha Joy 2 months ago
Enid Martino 2 months ago
Mavis Fauchery 2 months ago
Freddy Nothling 2 months ago
Sergio Neudorf 2 months ago
Adolph Langlais 1 month ago
Adelaida Claborn 1 month ago
Denise Magditch 1 month ago
Robert Thayer 1 month ago
Beth Newhart 1 month ago
Curry 1 month ago
Edwin Sepulveda 1 month ago
Soila Southerland 1 month ago
Elden Lawless 1 month ago
Scott Heller 1 month ago
Jerrold Craft 1 month ago
Johanna Montoya 1 month ago
Alycia Shrader 1 month ago
Susan Small 1 month ago
Tim Larsen 1 month ago
Donitza Ivanovich 1 month ago
Katie Ranking 1 month ago
Anjelica McMahon 1 month ago
Jennifer Stefanacci 1 month ago
Emily Wang 1 month ago
Sybil Low 1 month ago
Bebe Bernacchi 1 month ago
Julia Sullivan 1 month ago
Displaying 1,801–1,850 of 1,888  1 2 35 36 37 38

Board Members


Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Laura Atkinson - Outreach Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.


GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        


Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at