Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.

Displaying 1,751–1,800 of 2,111  1 2 34 35 36 37 38 42 43
Justin Abart 10 months ago
Chance Keene 10 months ago
Herbert Borges 9 months ago
Christopher Cardinal 9 months ago
Daniel Bostock 9 months ago
Dean Arnot 9 months ago
Julianne Craven 9 months ago
Cameron Amrine 9 months ago
Casey Muirhead 9 months ago
Grace Kellner 9 months ago
Michelle Spencer 9 months ago
Darcy Stockdill 9 months ago
Kyle Smith 9 months ago
Kayla Carter 9 months ago
Rod 9 months ago
John Crowther 9 months ago
Sobczak 9 months ago
Baugher 9 months ago
Palumbo 9 months ago
salazar 9 months ago
Ambrose Sorrell 9 months ago
Eric Hendrickson 9 months ago
Strijek 9 months ago
Eppler 9 months ago
brugman 9 months ago
Dadashi 9 months ago
Darwin O'Sullivan darwino' 9 months ago
McManus 9 months ago
Megan Blue-Sky 9 months ago
Kirk Saylor 8 months ago
Chris Markuson 8 months ago
Noella Leatherman 8 months ago
Sonja Boykin 8 months ago
Tyler Jennings 8 months ago
Shaun Kyser 8 months ago
Matt Nowakowski 8 months ago
Ima McLemore 8 months ago
Alejandro Ledford 8 months ago
Jorg Fairbridge 8 months ago
James Noskowski 8 months ago
Darin Shively 8 months ago
Wanda Desrochers 8 months ago
Sherryl Skeen 8 months ago
Yvonne Moss 8 months ago
Francisco Covert 8 months ago
Herman Bitner 8 months ago
Chad Olson 8 months ago
HR Department 8 months ago
Chris Rehak 8 months ago
Shirleen Marks 8 months ago
Displaying 1,751–1,800 of 2,111  1 2 34 35 36 37 38 42 43

Board Members


Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.


GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        


Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at