Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1,651–1,700 of 1,954  1 2 32 33 34 35 36 39 40
Gus Hernandez ghernandez@dynaerotech.com 9 months ago
Caitlin Parsons cparsons@dynaerotech.com 9 months ago
Tina Treants ttreants@arvada.org 9 months ago
Sherry Brough rheafisher@mailcatch.com 9 months ago
Klier jklier531@gmail.com 9 months ago
Jessica Salo jessica.salo@unco.edu 9 months ago
Karl Freiburghaus karl.freiburghaus@gmail.com 9 months ago
Jana Stevens jana.s.stevens@gmail.com 9 months ago
Margareta Sanches margareta_sanches@lascaro.fashionwomenaccessories.com 9 months ago
Clement McGowan johnnietribbeyehcw@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Ben bfirth93@gmail.com 9 months ago
Wall swall@jeffco.us 9 months ago
Rosaura Felts 230@biggjunk.com 9 months ago
Therese Serisier teneshaconvenienciaiclb@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Brian M. Larson larson.brian.m@gmail.com 9 months ago
Bryan Michaelis bryan_michaelis94@danuta.extravagandideas.com 9 months ago
Thomas Horner haevitetty@gmail.com 9 months ago
Carrie carrie.mccrea@amecfw.com 9 months ago
Phil Miller phil.miller.505@gmail.com 9 months ago
Mary Bonilla Mbonilla@skld.com 9 months ago
Kristina Tussing ktussing@skld.com 9 months ago
Jeni Ghormley jghormley@skld.com 9 months ago
Nam Estrada kanwarforever@hotmail.com 9 months ago
Margarita Paredes 309@biggjunk.com 9 months ago
Tanja Marsden 314@biggjunk.com 9 months ago
Steve Ensley steve.ensley@aecom.com 9 months ago
Marta Blanco Castano marta.blancocastano@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Galen Light galenalight@ayahoo.com 9 months ago
Doug Rulison drulison@auroragov.org 9 months ago
Kandace Revell pozhalkin1997@mail.ru 9 months ago
Ramiro Faunce unalovre1984@igoodmail.pl 9 months ago
Erick Holm jericaduyeygo@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Lavada Duffield vitalina.ustenko.2017@mail.ru 9 months ago
Beth Scaffidi bethkscaffidi@gmail.com 9 months ago
Filipiak anthony.filipiak@state.co.us 9 months ago
Johnson fletcher.johnson@state.co.us 9 months ago
Tinker mdtinker@usgs.gov 9 months ago
Tanya Thompson tanya.thompson@denverwater.org 9 months ago
Paul Hoemke Paul.Hoemke@ArgisSolutions.com 9 months ago
Grace Kitson imspideasca1982@igoodmail.pl 9 months ago
Glodowski pglodowski@irea.coop 9 months ago
Carson Baker crimfizetssam1989@igoodmail.pl 9 months ago
Kloth wkloth@usgs.gov 9 months ago
Judd Damon.Judd@denverwater.org 9 months ago
Roberto Parrott jetzilubra1971@igoodmail.pl 9 months ago
Ruben Campion iwi.l.lbr.ea.k.y.our.fac.e.d.gx.box.er198.5@gmail.com 9 months ago
Dustin Walsh dmwalsh8@gmail.com 9 months ago
Gladys Pettiford goce@yoursecondlife.net 9 months ago
Silas Luu narcisamcnearydoeg@yahoo.com 9 months ago
Ethan Armenta ethanarmenta78@books.factorican.com 9 months ago
Displaying 1,651–1,700 of 1,954  1 2 32 33 34 35 36 39 40

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.