Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1,651–1,700 of 2,111  1 2 32 33 34 35 36 42 43
Gus Hernandez ghernandez@dynaerotech.com 1 year ago
Caitlin Parsons cparsons@dynaerotech.com 1 year ago
Tina Treants ttreants@arvada.org 1 year ago
Sherry Brough rheafisher@mailcatch.com 1 year ago
John Klier jklier531@gmail.com 1 year ago
Jessica Salo jessica.salo@unco.edu 1 year ago
Karl Freiburghaus karl.freiburghaus@gmail.com 1 year ago
Jana Stevens jana.s.stevens@gmail.com 1 year ago
Margareta Sanches margareta_sanches@lascaro.fashionwomenaccessories.com 1 year ago
Clement McGowan johnnietribbeyehcw@yahoo.com 1 year ago
Ben bfirth93@gmail.com 1 year ago
Wall swall@jeffco.us 1 year ago
Rosaura Felts 230@biggjunk.com 1 year ago
Therese Serisier teneshaconvenienciaiclb@yahoo.com 1 year ago
Brian M. Larson larson.brian.m@gmail.com 1 year ago
Bryan Michaelis bryan_michaelis94@danuta.extravagandideas.com 1 year ago
Thomas Horner haevitetty@gmail.com 1 year ago
Carrie carrie.mccrea@amecfw.com 1 year ago
Phil Miller phil.miller.505@gmail.com 1 year ago
Mary Bonilla Mbonilla@skld.com 1 year ago
Kristina Tussing ktussing@skld.com 1 year ago
Jeni Ghormley jghormley@skld.com 1 year ago
Nam Estrada kanwarforever@hotmail.com 1 year ago
Margarita Paredes 309@biggjunk.com 1 year ago
Tanja Marsden 314@biggjunk.com 1 year ago
Steve Ensley steve.ensley@aecom.com 1 year ago
Marta Blanco Castano marta.blancocastano@yahoo.com 1 year ago
Galen Light galenalight@ayahoo.com 1 year ago
Doug Rulison drulison@auroragov.org 1 year ago
Kandace Revell pozhalkin1997@mail.ru 1 year ago
Ramiro Faunce unalovre1984@igoodmail.pl 1 year ago
Erick Holm jericaduyeygo@yahoo.com 1 year ago
Lavada Duffield vitalina.ustenko.2017@mail.ru 1 year ago
Beth Scaffidi bethkscaffidi@gmail.com 1 year ago
Filipiak anthony.filipiak@state.co.us 1 year ago
Johnson fletcher.johnson@state.co.us 1 year ago
Tinker mdtinker@usgs.gov 1 year ago
Tanya Thompson tanya.thompson@denverwater.org 1 year ago
Paul Hoemke Paul.Hoemke@ArgisSolutions.com 1 year ago
Grace Kitson imspideasca1982@igoodmail.pl 1 year ago
Glodowski pglodowski@irea.coop 1 year ago
Carson Baker crimfizetssam1989@igoodmail.pl 1 year ago
Kloth wkloth@usgs.gov 1 year ago
Judd Damon.Judd@denverwater.org 1 year ago
Roberto Parrott jetzilubra1971@igoodmail.pl 1 year ago
Ruben Campion iwi.l.lbr.ea.k.y.our.fac.e.d.gx.box.er198.5@gmail.com 1 year ago
Dustin Walsh dmwalsh8@gmail.com 1 year ago
Gladys Pettiford goce@yoursecondlife.net 1 year ago
Silas Luu narcisamcnearydoeg@yahoo.com 1 year ago
Ethan Armenta ethanarmenta78@books.factorican.com 1 year ago
Displaying 1,651–1,700 of 2,111  1 2 32 33 34 35 36 42 43

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo


Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.