Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1,601–1,650 of 1,743  1 2 31 32 33 34 35
Juliana Haris sherrellfoltaopor@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Sienna Gurley candidaperreaultcwnj@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Roseanne Spinks lillakornblummxje@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Jared Wagner Jared.wagner970@gmail.com 3 months ago
Nell Jacobsen nellepellettoyth@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Ethel Vidler serenaspisakqydp@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Jude Simonds katharynmcdavidrcix@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Isabelle Spitzer carleygodineqoyf@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Mary Boatwright mboatwri@kent.edu 3 months ago
Mike Jones johnmikejones@gmail.com 3 months ago
Dakota Vanzetti temp475@biggjunk.com 3 months ago
Janessa Bingle deborawannzeyk@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Chassidy Burdett hoatoppaolrm@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Jeremiah Ervin jlebullfrog@gmail.com 3 months ago
Franziska Evergood temp502@biggjunk.com 3 months ago
Tommy McVey stanislava.atroshko.1974@mail.ru 3 months ago
Bryant Singletary loreenroofegjp@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Henry J. Lewis lewi0027@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Pansy Denney alonabrentskuvu@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Lynn Wedgwood lynn_wedgwood13@riebe.refurbishedlaserscanners.com 3 months ago
Anastasia Robledo lucinacolindresavws@yahoo.com 3 months ago
Jesse Beebe vishnyakovasgg1989@mail.ru 3 months ago
Swain cswain@bouldercounty.org 3 months ago
Ryan Huffman rhuffman@arapahoegov.com 3 months ago
Cherry Stovall cherry.stovall@utexas.edu 3 months ago
James Skeen j.andrew.skeen@gmail.com 2 months ago
Giselle Begin temp576@biggjunk.com 2 months ago
Meaghan melong@arvada.org 2 months ago
Kathrine Swango kathyswango@gmail.com 2 months ago
Robert Messenger bvplanner@buenavistaco.gov 2 months ago
Evelyn Johnson emjohnson.sc@gmail.com 2 months ago
Muhvich klmuhvich@gmail.com 2 months ago
Johanna Levene johanna.levene@nrel.gov 2 months ago
Jennifer Lillis jennifer.lillis@gmail.com 2 months ago
Sara Constantine sara.constantine@ucdenver.edu 2 months ago
Pavlenko pavlenkoanna2011@gmail.com 2 months ago
Josie Suk jsuk@arvada.org 2 months ago
Laura Augustine colocruizer@yahoo.com 2 months ago
Jaymie Ingalls jaymieingalls@yahoo.com 2 months ago
Claude d'Estree cdestree@du.edu 2 months ago
Ronda Rusconi r.yan.r.os.o.rio@gmail.com 2 months ago
cindi johns crkalb@hotmail.com 2 months ago
Caitlyn McNabb cmcnabb@aztecconsultants.com 2 months ago
Ingrid Levering ingrid.levering@pomeroy94.latestconsolegames.com 2 months ago
Linda Vier lsvier@hughes.net 2 months ago
STEPHEN WILLIAMS swilliams@permontesgroup.com 2 months ago
Isha Bhattarai bhattaraiisha@gmail.com 2 months ago
Jennifer Clark jennifer.clark.505@gmail.com 2 months ago
Ludie Oates ludieoates76@blog.tillacts.com 2 months ago
Lucretia Barcenas gaichieyuu@bestmailonline.com 2 months ago
Displaying 1,601–1,650 of 1,743  1 2 31 32 33 34 35

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)


Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.