Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1,501–1,550 of 1,743  1 2 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
Nicole Schmock nicoleschmock@cartegraph.com 6 months ago
Maximo Armstead ta.i.k.h.o.a.nh.nn.5@gmail.com 6 months ago
Michael Tully mtully@manhard.com 6 months ago
Bettie Cremor davinaschnuronvh@yahoo.com 6 months ago
ITQ Soft andrei.sukhaverkhi@itqsoft.com 6 months ago
Dmitry Suvorov box@itqsoft.com 6 months ago
Adeel Ahmad adeal.gis@gmail.com 6 months ago
Adeel Ahmad adeelahmad@fccollege.edu.pk 6 months ago
Lara Duran ld.ecowise@gmail.com 6 months ago
Jensen ejensen@thegreatbasininstititute.org 6 months ago
Amy Szczesny amy.szczesny@eaglecounty.us 6 months ago
Jaime Giesen jaimegiesen@gmail.com 6 months ago
Jenna David jenna.david.r@gmail.com 5 months ago
Genevieve Frewin elizavetaxuj1978@mail.ru 5 months ago
Lydic clydic@usgs.gov 5 months ago
Lester Fitzsimmons shamitpartingtonoco@yahoo.com 5 months ago
Garrett Hall ghall2905@gmail.com 5 months ago
Maynard Colebatch larktifoper1984@yahoo.com 5 months ago
Jenna David jenna.david@aecom.com 5 months ago
Corazon McNair corazon_mcnair@adelgreeneyes1.ceramicsouvenirs.com 5 months ago
Derek Stertz dstertz@centennialco.gov 5 months ago
Leesa Moller antonianewhouseiv5720@yahoo.com 5 months ago
David Smith david.smith@ucdenver.edu 5 months ago
Kyle Saylor kyle.j.saylor@gmail.com 5 months ago
Jeffery Darwin jeffery.darwin26@jkr1.antiquerestorationwork.com 5 months ago
Monica Dabney bellapenwelldllk@yahoo.com 5 months ago
Edythe Morales kuzminaukd1979@mail.ru 5 months ago
Katia Houchens katiahouchens11@general.matsdale.com 5 months ago
Bridgette Stillman bridgette-stillman14@vadimkharuta.spicysallads.com 5 months ago
Betty Kavel eduardpanovq4ey@mail.ru 5 months ago
Travis Myers sonjuro@gmail.com 5 months ago
Lillie Wootton derektortijx@mail.ru 4 months ago
Jorg Selby ozerskaya_mila@mail.ru 4 months ago
Fatima Orellana johnnazoulekuh7041@yahoo.com 4 months ago
David Siddle marketing@compassholdingsinc.com 4 months ago
Carey marketing@compasstoolsinc.com 4 months ago
Joyce Carrillo ulyakhin_2018@mail.ru 4 months ago
Steve Kirk stevek@sgm-inc.com 4 months ago
Nick Treankler nicholast@sgm-inc.com 4 months ago
Rachel Kattnig rachelk@sgm-inc.com 4 months ago
Keely Camilletti keelyc@sgm-inc.com 4 months ago
Whitney Laurens a18@aacxb.xyz 4 months ago
Harold Kingsbury a16@aacxb.xyz 4 months ago
Adolfo Edmund marvisfagantf7692@yahoo.com 4 months ago
Romaine Fenbury a12@aacxb.xyz 4 months ago
Laurel Beazley panfilovavnj1996@mail.ru 4 months ago
Henderson hamish.henderson@cityofaspen.com 4 months ago
Doreen Croll merlin@a.unisexjewelry.org 4 months ago
Jon Gottsegen jon.gottsegen@state.co.us 4 months ago
Alex Durant alex.durant@pitkincounty.com 4 months ago
Displaying 1,501–1,550 of 1,743  1 2 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)


Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.