Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1,501–1,550 of 1,974  1 2 29 30 31 32 33 39 40
Bettie Cremor davinaschnuronvh@yahoo.com 1 year,2 months ago
ITQ Soft suvorov@itqsoft.com 1 year,2 months ago
Dmitry Suvorov box@itqsoft.com 1 year,2 months ago
Adeel Ahmad adeal.gis@gmail.com 1 year,2 months ago
Adeel Ahmad adeelahmad@fccollege.edu.pk 1 year,2 months ago
Lara Duran ld.ecowise@gmail.com 1 year,2 months ago
Jensen ejensen@thegreatbasininstititute.org 1 year,2 months ago
Amy Szczesny amy.szczesny@eaglecounty.us 1 year,2 months ago
Jaime Giesen jaimegiesen@gmail.com 1 year,2 months ago
Jenna David jenna.david.r@gmail.com 1 year,2 months ago
Genevieve Frewin elizavetaxuj1978@mail.ru 1 year,1 month ago
Lydic clydic@usgs.gov 1 year,1 month ago
Lester Fitzsimmons shamitpartingtonoco@yahoo.com 1 year,1 month ago
Garrett Hall ghall2905@gmail.com 1 year,1 month ago
Maynard Colebatch larktifoper1984@yahoo.com 1 year,1 month ago
Jenna David jenna.david@aecom.com 1 year,1 month ago
Corazon McNair corazon_mcnair@adelgreeneyes1.ceramicsouvenirs.com 1 year,1 month ago
Derek Stertz dstertz@centennialco.gov 1 year,1 month ago
Leesa Moller antonianewhouseiv5720@yahoo.com 1 year,1 month ago
David Smith david.smith@ucdenver.edu 1 year,1 month ago
Kyle Saylor kyle.j.saylor@gmail.com 1 year,1 month ago
Jeffery Darwin jeffery.darwin26@jkr1.antiquerestorationwork.com 1 year,1 month ago
Monica Dabney bellapenwelldllk@yahoo.com 1 year,1 month ago
Edythe Morales kuzminaukd1979@mail.ru 1 year,1 month ago
Katia Houchens katiahouchens11@general.matsdale.com 1 year,1 month ago
Bridgette Stillman bridgette-stillman14@vadimkharuta.spicysallads.com 1 year,1 month ago
Betty Kavel eduardpanovq4ey@mail.ru 1 year,1 month ago
Travis Myers sonjuro@gmail.com 1 year,1 month ago
Lillie Wootton derektortijx@mail.ru 1 year,1 month ago
Jorg Selby ozerskaya_mila@mail.ru 1 year,1 month ago
Fatima Orellana johnnazoulekuh7041@yahoo.com 1 year,1 month ago
David Siddle marketing@compassholdingsinc.com 1 year ago
Carey marketing@compasstoolsinc.com 1 year ago
Joyce Carrillo ulyakhin_2018@mail.ru 1 year ago
Steve Kirk stevek@sgm-inc.com 1 year ago
Nick Treankler nicholast@sgm-inc.com 1 year ago
Rachel Kattnig rachelk@sgm-inc.com 1 year ago
Keely Camilletti keelyc@sgm-inc.com 1 year ago
Whitney Laurens a18@aacxb.xyz 1 year ago
Harold Kingsbury a16@aacxb.xyz 1 year ago
Adolfo Edmund marvisfagantf7692@yahoo.com 1 year ago
Romaine Fenbury a12@aacxb.xyz 1 year ago
Laurel Beazley panfilovavnj1996@mail.ru 1 year ago
Henderson hamish.henderson@cityofaspen.com 1 year ago
Doreen Croll merlin@a.unisexjewelry.org 1 year ago
Jon Gottsegen jon.gottsegen@state.co.us 1 year ago
Alex Durant alex.durant@pitkincounty.com 1 year ago
Myles McLendon bigban.gsai.g.a.o@gmail.com 1 year ago
Philipp Powlett stelrionalai1977@dayibiao.com 1 year ago
Bernie Nesbitt diacucosi1980@dayibiao.com 1 year ago
Displaying 1,501–1,550 of 1,974  1 2 29 30 31 32 33 39 40

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.