Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.

Displaying 1,501–1,550 of 1,974  1 2 29 30 31 32 33 39 40
Bettie Cremor 1 year,2 months ago
ITQ Soft 1 year,2 months ago
Dmitry Suvorov 1 year,2 months ago
Adeel Ahmad 1 year,2 months ago
Adeel Ahmad 1 year,2 months ago
Lara Duran 1 year,2 months ago
Jensen 1 year,2 months ago
Amy Szczesny 1 year,2 months ago
Jaime Giesen 1 year,2 months ago
Jenna David 1 year,2 months ago
Genevieve Frewin 1 year,1 month ago
Lydic 1 year,1 month ago
Lester Fitzsimmons 1 year,1 month ago
Garrett Hall 1 year,1 month ago
Maynard Colebatch 1 year,1 month ago
Jenna David 1 year,1 month ago
Corazon McNair 1 year,1 month ago
Derek Stertz 1 year,1 month ago
Leesa Moller 1 year,1 month ago
David Smith 1 year,1 month ago
Kyle Saylor 1 year,1 month ago
Jeffery Darwin 1 year,1 month ago
Monica Dabney 1 year,1 month ago
Edythe Morales 1 year,1 month ago
Katia Houchens 1 year,1 month ago
Bridgette Stillman 1 year,1 month ago
Betty Kavel 1 year,1 month ago
Travis Myers 1 year,1 month ago
Lillie Wootton 1 year,1 month ago
Jorg Selby 1 year,1 month ago
Fatima Orellana 1 year,1 month ago
David Siddle 1 year ago
Carey 1 year ago
Joyce Carrillo 1 year ago
Steve Kirk 1 year ago
Nick Treankler 1 year ago
Rachel Kattnig 1 year ago
Keely Camilletti 1 year ago
Whitney Laurens 1 year ago
Harold Kingsbury 1 year ago
Adolfo Edmund 1 year ago
Romaine Fenbury 1 year ago
Laurel Beazley 1 year ago
Henderson 1 year ago
Doreen Croll 1 year ago
Jon Gottsegen 1 year ago
Alex Durant 1 year ago
Myles McLendon 1 year ago
Philipp Powlett 1 year ago
Bernie Nesbitt 1 year ago
Displaying 1,501–1,550 of 1,974  1 2 29 30 31 32 33 39 40

Board Members


Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.


GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        


Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at