Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 101–150 of 2,042  1 2 3 4 5 40 41
Lee Brannon lee.brannon@cityofloveland.org 4 years,1 month ago
Linda Meyer l.meyer@comcast.net 4 years,1 month ago
Lisa Goetsch lgoetsch@montrosecounty.net 4 years,1 month ago
Lisa Schock lisahenrie@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Lisa Ward Lward@esri.com 4 years,1 month ago
Loren Pfau lorenpfau@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Lucas Kaim lucas.kaim@maine.edu 4 years,1 month ago
Margaret-Rose Spyker mrmspyker@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Marianna Young myoung235@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Mark Mullane markmullane@msn.com 4 years,1 month ago
Mary Lackner marylackner@comcast.net 4 years,1 month ago
Matt Taylor mtaylor@co.clear-creek.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Matthew Cuneo cuneorush@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Matt Goetsch greysageone@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Melissa Bridges melisa.ennella@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Michael Flynn mike.flynn@amec.com 4 years,1 month ago
Michael Garner mgarner@mbakerintil.com 4 years,1 month ago
Michael M. Greer, PLS mgreer@jeffco.us 4 years,1 month ago
Mike Dinwiddie mdinwiddie@co.rio-blanco.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Mike Pelletier mpelletier@gunnisoncounty.org 4 years,1 month ago
Mitch Tweedy mitcht@compasstoolsinc.com 4 years,1 month ago
Molly Watson mwatson@bouldercounty.org 4 years,1 month ago
Nan H. Daniels nahada@msn.com 4 years,1 month ago
Nathan Tyler Lowry nathan.tyler.lowry@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Nicholas Engleman nickengleman@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Pamela Graves gravespamela8@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Patrick Antrobus Lucraneo@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Paul Angelino pangelino@comcast.net 4 years,1 month ago
Peggy Streicher peggy.streicher@denverwater.org 4 years,1 month ago
Pete Barry Peter.Barry@Colostate.edu 4 years,1 month ago
Pete Magee pete.magee@intlsi.com 4 years,1 month ago
Peter Coventry pacoventry@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Peter Curry trinitycoever311@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Phil Friesen pfriesen@springsgov.com 4 years,1 month ago
Philip Roy Philip@GeospatialOnline.com 4 years,1 month ago
Rachel Parrinello rparrinello@bouldercounty.org 4 years,1 month ago
Rebecca Lupp rlupp@comcast.net 4 years,1 month ago
Rena Brand rjbrand92@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Rich Chamberlain rich.chamberlain@aecom.com 4 years,1 month ago
Richard Gordon rgordon@ci.montrose.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Richard Magill r.charles.magill@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Rick Szmajter rick.szmajter@durangogov.org 4 years,1 month ago
Robert Deherrera robde@co.pueblo.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Rob Hykys rhykys@garfield-county.com 4 years,1 month ago
Robert Martin rmartin@utewater.org 4 years,1 month ago
Robert Sacco robert.sacco@state.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Robert Stansauk robertst88@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Robert White rcwhitejr@comcast.net 4 years,1 month ago
Mark Newby mnewby5158@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Sage Wall sagemaps@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Displaying 101–150 of 2,042  1 2 3 4 5 40 41

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.