Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 101–150 of 1,743  1 2 3 4 5 34 35
Lee Brannon lbrannon@montrosecounty.net 3 years,3 months ago
Linda Meyer l.meyer@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Lisa Goetsch lgoetsch@montrosecounty.net 3 years,3 months ago
Lisa Schock lisahenrie@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Lisa Ward Lward@esri.com 3 years,3 months ago
Loren Pfau lorenpfau@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Lucas Kaim lucas.kaim@maine.edu 3 years,3 months ago
Margaret-Rose Spyker mrmspyker@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Marianna Young myoung235@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Mark Mullane markmullane@msn.com 3 years,3 months ago
Mary Lackner marylackner@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Matt Taylor mtaylor@co.clear-creek.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Matthew Cuneo cuneorush@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Matt Goetsch greysageone@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Melissa Bridges melisa.ennella@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Michael Flynn mike.flynn@amec.com 3 years,3 months ago
Michael Garner mgarner@mbakerintil.com 3 years,3 months ago
Michael M. Greer, PLS mgreer@jeffco.us 3 years,3 months ago
Mike Dinwiddie mdinwiddie@co.rio-blanco.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Mike Pelletier mpelletier@gunnisoncounty.org 3 years,3 months ago
Mitch Tweedy mitcht@compasstoolsinc.com 3 years,3 months ago
Molly Molter mmolter@bouldercounty.org 3 years,3 months ago
Nan H. Daniels nahada@msn.com 3 years,3 months ago
Nathan Lowry nathan.tyler.lowry@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Nicholas Engleman nickengleman@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Pamela Graves gravespamela8@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Patrick Antrobus Lucraneo@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Paul Angelino pangelino@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Peggy Streicher peggy.streicher@denverwater.org 3 years,3 months ago
Pete Barry Peter.Barry@Colostate.edu 3 years,3 months ago
Pete Magee pete.magee@intlsi.com 3 years,3 months ago
Peter Coventry pacoventry@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Peter Curry trinitycoever311@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Phil Friesen pfriesen@springsgov.com 3 years,3 months ago
Philip Roy philiproy@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Rachel Parrinello rparrinello@bouldercounty.org 3 years,3 months ago
Rebecca Lupp rlupp@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Rena Brand rjbrand92@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Rich Chamberlain rich.chamberlain@aecom.com 3 years,3 months ago
Richard Gordon rgordon@ci.montrose.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Richard Magill r.charles.magill@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Rick Szmajter rick.szmajter@durangogov.org 3 years,3 months ago
Robert Deherrera robde@co.pueblo.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Rob Hykys rhykys@garfield-county.com 3 years,3 months ago
Robert Martin rmartin@utewater.org 3 years,3 months ago
Robert Sacco robert.sacco@state.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Robert Stansauk robertst88@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Robert White rcwhitejr@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Mark Newby mnewby5158@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Sage Wall sagemaps@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Displaying 101–150 of 1,743  1 2 3 4 5 34 35

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)


Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.