Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 51–100 of 2,042  1 2 3 4 40 41
Dylan Addington dylan.addington@co.pueblo.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Elizabeth Bray elizabethbray07@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Elizabeth Crawley rmwc_wildfire@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Elizabeth Garcia eogarcia@comcast.net 4 years,1 month ago
Emy Keeling ekeeling@co.routt.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Eric Buehler erichallbuehler@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Eric Svensen esvensen@ci.montrose.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
Esther Worker Eworker@esri.com 4 years,1 month ago
Frank Potempa f123p@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Greg Ambrose gregam@wispertel.net 4 years,1 month ago
Heather Henderson Hhenderson@esri.com 4 years,1 month ago
Heather Jaramillo heatherjaramillo@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Hollie Kikel hkikel@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Deb Wilson deborah.wilson@cityofthornton.net 4 years,1 month ago
Jack Cornelius jcscouter@msn.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jackson Trappett jacksont@ci.grandjct.co.us 4 years,1 month ago
James Mock jim@mocklawoffice.com 4 years,1 month ago
James Tobler toblerjc@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jamie Garrett jamigaret@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jan Koenig jkoenig@digitalglobe.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jason Luoma jluoma@utewater.org 4 years,1 month ago
Jason Thoene jthoene@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jeff Cramer jicramer@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jeff Guy jguy@gunnisoncounty.org 4 years,1 month ago
Jeff Orlowski jeffrey.orlowski@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
JEFFREY BARKER alicescomfortshoes@comcast.net 4 years,1 month ago
Jeffrey M. Young jyoung@lizardtech.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jennifer Muha jennifer.muha@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jeremiah Lindemann jlindemann@esri.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jill Mathias jmathias@springsgov.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jim Love jlove@sopriseng.com 4 years,1 month ago
JoAnne Young area15usa@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jodi Flory jodiflory@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Jolene Leno jjleno@comcast.net 4 years,1 month ago
Jonathan Duckworth bigduck@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Josie Sanchez Dearman josie.sanchez@premiergeospatial.com 4 years,1 month ago
Justin Jackson justin.jackson.utd@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Karen Blaney karen.blaney@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Karin Eichhoff Eichhoffk@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Kathleen Casey kvcasey5119@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Ken Turnbull ken@kenturnbull.com 4 years,1 month ago
Kevin Corzine KevCor@lakewood.org 4 years,1 month ago
Kevin Sampson ksampson@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Kim Woynowskie kimgisco@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
kim zielinski kim.zielinski@aec-denver.com 4 years,1 month ago
Kirk Hagaman khagaman@jeffco.us 4 years,1 month ago
Kirk Hayer khayer@comcast.net 4 years,1 month ago
Kit Dwyer kit_dwyer@msn.com 4 years,1 month ago
Kris Larson krlarson@mt.gov 4 years,1 month ago
Lara Holimon lara_holimon@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Displaying 51–100 of 2,042  1 2 3 4 40 41

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.