Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 51–100 of 1,743  1 2 3 4 34 35
Dylan Addington dylan.addington@co.pueblo.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Elizabeth Bray elizabethbray07@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Elizabeth Crawley rmwc_wildfire@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Elizabeth Garcia eogarcia@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Emy Keeling ekeeling@co.routt.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Eric Buehler erichallbuehler@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Eric Svensen esvensen@ci.montrose.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
Esther Worker Eworker@esri.com 3 years,3 months ago
Frank Potempa f123p@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Greg Ambrose gregam@wispertel.net 3 years,3 months ago
Heather Henderson Hhenderson@esri.com 3 years,3 months ago
Heather Jaramillo heatherjaramillo@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Hollie Kikel hkikel@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Deb Wilson deborah.wilson@cityofthornton.net 3 years,3 months ago
Jack Cornelius jcscouter@msn.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jackson Trappett jacksont@ci.grandjct.co.us 3 years,3 months ago
James Mock jim@mocklawoffice.com 3 years,3 months ago
James Tobler toblerjc@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jamie Garrett jamigaret@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jan Koenig jkoenig@digitalglobe.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jason Luoma jluoma@utewater.org 3 years,3 months ago
Jason Thoene jthoene@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jeff Cramer jicramer@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jeff Guy jguy@gunnisoncounty.org 3 years,3 months ago
Jeff Orlowski jeffrey.orlowski@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
JEFFREY BARKER alicescomfortshoes@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Jeffrey M. Young jyoung@lizardtech.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jennifer Muha jennifer.muha@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jeremiah Lindemann jlindemann@esri.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jill Mathias jmathias@springsgov.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jim Love jlove@sopriseng.com 3 years,3 months ago
JoAnne Young area15usa@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jodi Flory jodiflory@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Jolene Leno jjleno@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Jonathan Duckworth bigduck@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Josie Sanchez Dearman josie.sanchez@premiergeospatial.com 3 years,3 months ago
Justin Jackson justin.jackson.utd@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Karen Blaney karen.blaney@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Karin Eichhoff Eichhoffk@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Kathleen Casey kvcasey5119@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Ken Turnbull ken@kenturnbull.com 3 years,3 months ago
Kevin Corzine KevCor@lakewood.org 3 years,3 months ago
Kevin Sampson ksampson@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Kim Woynowskie kimgisco@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
kim zielinski kim.zielinski@aec-denver.com 3 years,3 months ago
Kirk Hagaman khagaman@jeffco.us 3 years,3 months ago
Kirk Hayer khayer@comcast.net 3 years,3 months ago
Kit Dwyer kit_dwyer@msn.com 3 years,3 months ago
Kris Larson larsonka@cdmsmith.com 3 years,3 months ago
Lara Holimon lara_holimon@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Displaying 51–100 of 1,743  1 2 3 4 34 35

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)


Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.