Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1–50 of 1,743 1 2 3 34 35
Membership Manager membership@giscolorado.org 3 years,4 months ago
Nimrod Kariuki nimmo.kariuki@hotmail.com 3 years,4 months ago
Frank Orr Frank.Orr@critigen.com 3 years,4 months ago
Ben Sloboda ben_sloboda@hotmail.com 3 years,4 months ago
Kara Collier update@email.com 3 years,4 months ago
Alex Telthorst alex@bluetailconsulting.com 3 years,4 months ago
Alisin Arias aarias@garfield-county.com 3 years,4 months ago
Alyssa Martin agrowmartin@yahoo.com 3 years,4 months ago
Amy Martin ajejmartin@aol.com 3 years,4 months ago
Angela Thompson tysno1gal@yahoo.com 3 years,4 months ago
Andrea Santoro santoro.and@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Anne Henry annielh108@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Anne Leibold albold20@aol.com 3 years,3 months ago
Arwen de la Torre arwendlt@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Barb Griess ba45bag@aol.com 3 years,3 months ago
Barbara Emery bemery03@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Becky Cipriani rcipriani@springsgov.com 3 years,3 months ago
Brenda Johnson brenda.johnson@denvergov.org 3 years,3 months ago
Brian Poteet bcpoteet@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Briana Carlin b.carlin01@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Brooke Cholvin updateme@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Carlos Volgamott CarVul@lakewood.org 3 years,3 months ago
Carol Hawkins chawkins@garfield-county.com 3 years,3 months ago
Carrie Adair carrieis@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
Charles Byerly charlie@ntmwater.org 3 years,3 months ago
Chris Markuson chris.markuson@pueblocounty.us 3 years,3 months ago
Chris Mueller chris.mueller@co.usda.gov 3 years,3 months ago
Conrad Stanley constanley@juno.com 3 years,3 months ago
Courtney Maxson maxsocd@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Cynthia Ritmiller cynthi4211@msn.com 3 years,3 months ago
Dan Scheid dan.scheid@ihs.com 3 years,3 months ago
Daniel Lewis danlewis122@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Daniel Ogbonna danchinoxl@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
daniel puffer dan.puffer@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Darcee Killpack killpackd@yahoo.com 3 years,3 months ago
David Diggs david.diggs@unco.edu 3 years,3 months ago
David Hood dhood.1265@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
David Mellon dbmellon@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
David Parr david.aaron.parr@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
David Sinton dsinton@blm.gov 3 years,3 months ago
David Smith dasmith.co.us@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Debbie Mowery-Evans debbiemoweryevans@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Dee Miller bvplanning@buenavistaco.gov 3 years,3 months ago
Dennis Ward dwardio@gmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Diane Ambrose dambrose@wispertel.net 3 years,3 months ago
diego portillo diego.portillo@denverwater.org 3 years,3 months ago
Doug Barker dbarker@f-w.com 3 years,3 months ago
Duane Hanstein dhanstein@q.com 3 years,3 months ago
Duane Holt dholt@irea.coop 3 years,3 months ago
dwight chapman dwightchapman65@hotmail.com 3 years,3 months ago
Displaying 1–50 of 1,743 1 2 3 34 35

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2015-2018) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Caitlin Bernier (2015-2018) - Treasurer

Genie Hays (2017-2020)

Lucas Kaim (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Andrea Santoro (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2017-2018)


Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.