Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1–50 of 2,042 1 2 3 40 41
Membership Manager membership@giscolorado.org 4 years,2 months ago
Nimrod Kariuki nimmo.kariuki@hotmail.com 4 years,2 months ago
Frank Orr orr.frank@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Ben Sloboda ben_sloboda@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Kara Collier update@email.com 4 years,1 month ago
Alex Telthorst alex@bluetailconsulting.com 4 years,1 month ago
Alisin Arias aarias@garfield-county.com 4 years,1 month ago
Alyssa Martin agrowmartin@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Amy Martin ajejmartin@aol.com 4 years,1 month ago
Angela Thompson tysno1gal@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Andrea Santoro santoro.and@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Anne Henry annielh108@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Anne Leibold albold20@aol.com 4 years,1 month ago
Arwen de la Torre arwendlt@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Barb Griess ba45bag@aol.com 4 years,1 month ago
Barbara Emery bemery03@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Becky Cipriani rcipriani@springsgov.com 4 years,1 month ago
Brenda Johnson brenda.johnson@denvergov.org 4 years,1 month ago
Brian Poteet bcpoteet@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Briana Carlin b.carlin01@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Brooke Cholvin updateme@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Carlos Volgamott CarVul@lakewood.org 4 years,1 month ago
Carol Hawkins chawkins@garfield-county.com 4 years,1 month ago
Carrie Adair carrieis@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
Charles Byerly charlie@ntmwater.org 4 years,1 month ago
Chris Markuson chris.markuson@pueblocounty.us 4 years,1 month ago
Chris Mueller chris.mueller@co.usda.gov 4 years,1 month ago
Conrad Stanley constanley@juno.com 4 years,1 month ago
Courtney Maxson maxsocd@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Cynthia Ritmiller cynthi4211@msn.com 4 years,1 month ago
Dan Scheid dan.scheid@ihs.com 4 years,1 month ago
Daniel Lewis danlewis122@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Daniel Ogbonna danchinoxl@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
daniel puffer dan.puffer@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Darcee Killpack killpackd@yahoo.com 4 years,1 month ago
David Diggs david.diggs@unco.edu 4 years,1 month ago
David Hood dhood.1265@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
David Mellon dbmellon@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
David Parr david.aaron.parr@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
David Sinton dsinton@blm.gov 4 years,1 month ago
David Smith dasmith.co.us@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Debbie Mowery-Evans debbiemoweryevans@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Dee Miller bvplanning@buenavistaco.gov 4 years,1 month ago
Dennis Ward dwardio@gmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Diane Ambrose dambrose@wispertel.net 4 years,1 month ago
Diego Portillo, GISP diego.portillo@denverwater.org 4 years,1 month ago
Doug Barker dbarker@f-w.com 4 years,1 month ago
Duane Hanstein dhanstein@q.com 4 years,1 month ago
Duane Holt dholt@irea.coop 4 years,1 month ago
dwight chapman dwightchapman65@hotmail.com 4 years,1 month ago
Displaying 1–50 of 2,042 1 2 3 40 41

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.