Category Archives: about

Member List

Search for members using the search box below or click the heading in each column to sort alphabetically.


Displaying 1–50 of 1,974 1 2 3 39 40
Membership Manager membership@giscolorado.org 4 years ago
Nimrod Kariuki nimmo.kariuki@hotmail.com 4 years ago
Frank Orr orr.frank@gmail.com 4 years ago
Ben Sloboda ben_sloboda@hotmail.com 4 years ago
Kara Collier update@email.com 4 years ago
Alex Telthorst alex@bluetailconsulting.com 4 years ago
Alisin Arias aarias@garfield-county.com 4 years ago
Alyssa Martin agrowmartin@yahoo.com 4 years ago
Amy Martin ajejmartin@aol.com 4 years ago
Angela Thompson tysno1gal@yahoo.com 4 years ago
Andrea Santoro santoro.and@gmail.com 4 years ago
Anne Henry annielh108@gmail.com 4 years ago
Anne Leibold albold20@aol.com 4 years ago
Arwen de la Torre arwendlt@gmail.com 4 years ago
Barb Griess ba45bag@aol.com 4 years ago
Barbara Emery bemery03@yahoo.com 4 years ago
Becky Cipriani rcipriani@springsgov.com 4 years ago
Brenda Johnson brenda.johnson@denvergov.org 4 years ago
Brian Poteet bcpoteet@hotmail.com 4 years ago
Briana Carlin b.carlin01@gmail.com 4 years ago
Brooke Cholvin updateme@gmail.com 4 years ago
Carlos Volgamott CarVul@lakewood.org 4 years ago
Carol Hawkins chawkins@garfield-county.com 4 years ago
Carrie Adair carrieis@yahoo.com 4 years ago
Charles Byerly charlie@ntmwater.org 4 years ago
Chris Markuson chris.markuson@pueblocounty.us 4 years ago
Chris Mueller chris.mueller@co.usda.gov 4 years ago
Conrad Stanley constanley@juno.com 4 years ago
Courtney Maxson maxsocd@gmail.com 4 years ago
Cynthia Ritmiller cynthi4211@msn.com 4 years ago
Dan Scheid dan.scheid@ihs.com 4 years ago
Daniel Lewis danlewis122@gmail.com 4 years ago
Daniel Ogbonna danchinoxl@yahoo.com 4 years ago
daniel puffer dan.puffer@gmail.com 4 years ago
Darcee Killpack killpackd@yahoo.com 4 years ago
David Diggs david.diggs@unco.edu 4 years ago
David Hood dhood.1265@gmail.com 4 years ago
David Mellon dbmellon@gmail.com 4 years ago
David Parr david.aaron.parr@gmail.com 4 years ago
David Sinton dsinton@blm.gov 4 years ago
David Smith dasmith.co.us@gmail.com 4 years ago
Debbie Mowery-Evans debbiemoweryevans@gmail.com 4 years ago
Dee Miller bvplanning@buenavistaco.gov 4 years ago
Dennis Ward dwardio@gmail.com 4 years ago
Diane Ambrose dambrose@wispertel.net 4 years ago
Diego Portillo, GISP diego.portillo@denverwater.org 4 years ago
Doug Barker dbarker@f-w.com 4 years ago
Duane Hanstein dhanstein@q.com 4 years ago
Duane Holt dholt@irea.coop 4 years ago
dwight chapman dwightchapman65@hotmail.com 4 years ago
Displaying 1–50 of 1,974 1 2 3 39 40

Board Members

2017-2018

Pete Magee (2018-2021) - President (Co-Chair)

Rich Chamberlain (2017-2020) - Vice President (Co-Chair)

Genie Hays (2017-2020) - Treasurer

Lucas Kaim Thelen (2017-2019)

Darcee Killpack (2017-2020)

Rachel Medina (2018-2021)

Annabel Montoya (2016-2019)

Nickolas Viau (2018-2021)

Laura Atkinson (2018-2019) - Outreach Coordinator

Adjunct Board Members

Deborah Wilson - Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Bernier - Training Coordinator

Casey Lawrence - Social Media Coordinator

Scott Tometich - Web Master

GIS Colorado Constitution

i. Name and Object of the Organization: The name of the organization shall be GIS COLORADO. The object of this organization is to provide development, support, and coordination for regional GIS and related technology user groups and activities in the State of Colorado.

ii. Qualification of Members: Qualified members will be accepted as participants of the organization subject to the conditions specified in the Bylaws Article titled Membership.

iii. Officers, Election and Duties: The organization shall hold periodic elections to select officers who shall be responsible for management of the organization. The responsibilities, duties, and expectations of elected officers shall be in accordance with the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

iv. Meetings of the Organization: Periodic meetings of the organization shall be held to conduct business, encourage membership and communication, and establish the overall agenda of the organization. Meeting formats, times, and locations shall be conducted in accordance with Articles of the GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

v. Amendments to the Constitution: This constitution may be amended by two-thirds majority vote of the total voting membership of the organization. The proposed amendment must be mailed to all voting members no less than sixty days before the vote is to be made on the proposed amendment. The process for voting on constitutional amendments shall adhere to GIS COLORADO Bylaws.

Sponsors

GISCO is grateful to our fine sponsors for their support. Thanks to these highly-regarded businesses, GISCO is able to offer the services we provide to those in the GIS profession, at minimal cost. We value their contribution to our industry.        

AECOM_Logo

Sponsor-CompassTools-400
Sponsor-ESRI-400   FPI New Logo No Tagline  

Become a Sponsor

Join these fine businesses in lending your support to GISCO and our profession. Your support underwrites membership meetings, presentations and speaker expenses, as well as the resource of this popular website. All funds go directly to benefit the collaboration of GIS professionals and the advancement of our field. GISCO have no paid staff, our Board of Directors is voluntary. If you would like your business to become part of the GISCO community and become a sponsor, please contact us at info@giscolorado.org.